Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 17 June Wed 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:39 14:52 17:05 19:17
2 18 June Thu 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:39 14:52 17:05 19:17
3 19 June Fri 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:40 14:52 17:05 19:18
4 20 June Sat 04:47 05:23 06:02 12:40 14:53 17:05 19:18
5 21 June Sun 04:47 05:24 06:02 12:40 14:53 17:05 19:18
6 22 June Mon 04:47 05:24 06:02 12:40 14:53 17:06 19:18
7 23 June Tue 04:47 05:24 06:02 12:40 14:53 17:06 19:19
8 24 June Wed 04:48 05:24 06:03 12:41 14:53 17:06 19:19
9 25 June Thu 04:48 05:25 06:03 12:41 14:54 17:06 19:19
10 26 June Fri 04:48 05:25 06:03 12:41 14:54 17:06 19:19
11 27 June Sat 04:48 05:25 06:03 12:41 14:54 17:07 19:19
12 28 June Sun 04:49 05:26 06:04 12:41 14:54 17:07 19:19
13 29 June Mon 04:49 05:26 06:04 12:42 14:54 17:07 19:19
14 30 June Tue 04:49 05:26 06:04 12:42 14:54 17:07 19:20
15 1 July Wed 04:50 05:27 06:05 12:42 14:55 17:07 19:20
16 2 July Thu 04:50 05:27 06:05 12:42 14:55 17:07 19:20
17 3 July Fri 04:50 05:27 06:05 12:42 14:55 17:07 19:20
18 4 July Sat 04:51 05:28 06:06 12:43 14:55 17:07 19:20
19 5 July Sun 04:51 05:28 06:06 12:43 14:55 17:07 19:20
20 6 July Mon 04:51 05:28 06:06 12:43 14:55 17:08 19:20
21 7 July Tue 04:52 05:29 06:07 12:43 14:55 17:08 19:20
22 8 July Wed 04:52 05:29 06:07 12:43 14:55 17:08 19:20
23 9 July Thu 04:52 05:30 06:07 12:43 14:56 17:08 19:20
24 10 July Fri 04:53 05:30 06:08 12:44 14:56 17:08 19:20
25 11 July Sat 04:53 05:30 06:08 12:44 14:56 17:08 19:20
26 12 July Sun 04:53 05:31 06:08 12:44 14:56 17:08 19:19
27 13 July Mon 04:54 05:31 06:09 12:44 14:56 17:08 19:19
28 14 July Tue 04:54 05:32 06:09 12:44 14:56 17:07 19:19
29 15 July Wed 04:54 05:32 06:09 12:44 14:56 17:07 19:19
30 16 July Thu 04:55 05:33 06:10 12:44 14:56 17:07 19:19
<< Ramadan al-Moazzam 1436H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   1
17 June '15
2
18
3
19
4
20
5
21
6
22
7
23
8
24
9
25
10
26
11
27
12
28
13
29
14
30
15
1 July '15
16
2
17
3
18
4
19
5
20
6
21
7
22
8
23
9
24
10
25
11
26
12
27
13
28
14
29
15
30
16
*   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.