Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 30 Nov Wed 05:40 06:19 06:55 12:27 14:18 16:09 18:00
2 1 Dec Thu 05:41 06:20 06:56 12:28 14:18 16:09 18:00
3 2 Dec Fri 05:41 06:21 06:56 12:28 14:19 16:09 18:00
4 3 Dec Sat 05:42 06:21 06:57 12:28 14:19 16:09 18:00
5 4 Dec Sun 05:42 06:22 06:57 12:29 14:19 16:10 18:00
6 5 Dec Mon 05:43 06:22 06:58 12:29 14:20 16:10 18:00
7 6 Dec Tue 05:44 06:23 06:59 12:30 14:20 16:10 18:01
8 7 Dec Wed 05:44 06:23 06:59 12:30 14:20 16:11 18:01
9 8 Dec Thu 05:45 06:24 07:00 12:31 14:21 16:11 18:01
10 9 Dec Fri 05:45 06:25 07:00 12:31 14:21 16:11 18:02
11 10 Dec Sat 05:46 06:25 07:01 12:31 14:22 16:12 18:02
12 11 Dec Sun 05:47 06:26 07:02 12:32 14:22 16:12 18:02
13 12 Dec Mon 05:47 06:26 07:02 12:32 14:22 16:13 18:03
14 13 Dec Tue 05:48 06:27 07:03 12:33 14:23 16:13 18:03
15 14 Dec Wed 05:48 06:27 07:03 12:33 14:23 16:13 18:03
16 15 Dec Thu 05:49 06:28 07:04 12:34 14:24 16:14 18:04
17 16 Dec Fri 05:49 06:28 07:04 12:34 14:24 16:14 18:04
18 17 Dec Sat 05:50 06:29 07:05 12:35 14:25 16:15 18:05
19 18 Dec Sun 05:50 06:29 07:05 12:35 14:25 16:15 18:05
20 19 Dec Mon 05:51 06:30 07:06 12:36 14:26 16:16 18:06
21 20 Dec Tue 05:52 06:30 07:07 12:36 14:26 16:16 18:06
22 21 Dec Wed 05:52 06:31 07:07 12:37 14:27 16:17 18:07
23 22 Dec Thu 05:52 06:31 07:07 12:37 14:27 16:17 18:07
24 23 Dec Fri 05:53 06:32 07:08 12:38 14:28 16:18 18:08
25 24 Dec Sat 05:53 06:32 07:08 12:38 14:28 16:18 18:08
26 25 Dec Sun 05:54 06:33 07:09 12:39 14:29 16:19 18:09
27 26 Dec Mon 05:54 06:33 07:09 12:39 14:29 16:19 18:09
28 27 Dec Tue 05:55 06:34 07:10 12:40 14:30 16:20 18:10
29 28 Dec Wed 05:55 06:34 07:10 12:40 14:30 16:20 18:10
30 29 Dec Thu 05:55 06:35 07:10 12:41 14:31 16:21 18:11
<< Rabi al-Awwal 1438H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   1
30 Nov '16
2
1 Dec '16
3
2
4
3
5
4
6
5
7
6
8
7
9
8
10
9
11
10
12
11
13
12
14
13
15
14
16
15
17
16
18
17
19
18
20
19
21
20
22
21
23
22
24
23
25
24
26
25
27
26
28
27
29
28
30
29
*   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.