Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 19 May Tue 04:47 05:26 06:02 12:35 14:45 16:56 19:07
2 20 May Wed 04:47 05:25 06:02 12:35 14:46 16:56 19:07
3 21 May Thu 04:47 05:25 06:02 12:35 14:46 16:57 19:08
4 22 May Fri 04:47 05:25 06:02 12:35 14:46 16:57 19:08
5 23 May Sat 04:46 05:24 06:01 12:35 14:46 16:57 19:09
6 24 May Sun 04:46 05:24 06:01 12:35 14:46 16:58 19:09
7 25 May Mon 04:46 05:24 06:01 12:35 14:47 16:58 19:09
8 26 May Tue 04:46 05:24 06:01 12:35 14:47 16:58 19:10
9 27 May Wed 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:35 14:47 16:59 19:10
10 28 May Thu 04:45 05:23 06:00 12:35 14:47 16:59 19:11
11 29 May Fri 04:45 05:23 06:00 12:36 14:47 16:59 19:11
12 30 May Sat 04:45 05:23 06:00 12:36 14:48 16:59 19:11
13 31 May Sun 04:45 05:23 06:00 12:36 14:48 17:00 19:12
14 1 June Mon 04:45 05:23 06:00 12:36 14:48 17:00 19:12
15 2 June Tue 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:36 14:48 17:00 19:12
16 3 June Wed 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:36 14:49 17:01 19:13
17 4 June Thu 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:37 14:49 17:01 19:13
18 5 June Fri 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:37 14:49 17:01 19:13
19 6 June Sat 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:37 14:49 17:02 19:14
20 7 June Sun 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:37 14:49 17:02 19:14
21 8 June Mon 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:37 14:50 17:02 19:15
22 9 June Tue 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:37 14:50 17:02 19:15
23 10 June Wed 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:38 14:50 17:03 19:15
24 11 June Thu 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:38 14:50 17:03 19:16
25 12 June Fri 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:38 14:51 17:03 19:16
26 13 June Sat 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:38 14:51 17:04 19:16
27 14 June Sun 04:46 05:22 06:01 12:38 14:51 17:04 19:16
28 15 June Mon 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:39 14:51 17:04 19:17
29 16 June Tue 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:39 14:52 17:04 19:17
<< Shaban al-Karim 1436H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   1
19 May '15
2
20
3
21
4
22
5
23
6
24
7
25
8
26
9
27
10
28
11
29
12
30
13
31
14
1 June '15
15
2
16
3
17
4
18
5
19
6
20
7
21
8
22
9
23
10
24
11
25
12
26
13
27
14
28
15
29
16
*   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.