Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 22 Dec Mon 05:52 06:31 07:07 12:37 14:27 16:17 18:07
2 23 Dec Tue 05:53 06:32 07:08 12:38 14:27 16:17 18:07
3 24 Dec Wed 05:53 06:32 07:08 12:38 14:28 16:18 18:08
4 25 Dec Thu 05:54 06:33 07:09 12:39 14:28 16:18 18:08
5 26 Dec Fri 05:54 06:33 07:09 12:39 14:29 16:19 18:09
6 27 Dec Sat 05:54 06:33 07:09 12:39 14:29 16:19 18:10
7 28 Dec Sun 05:55 06:34 07:10 12:40 14:30 16:20 18:10
8 29 Dec Mon 05:55 06:34 07:10 12:40 14:31 16:21 18:11
9 30 Dec Tue 05:56 06:35 07:11 12:41 14:31 16:21 18:11
10 31 Dec Wed 05:56 06:35 07:11 12:41 14:32 16:22 18:12
11 1 Jan Thu 05:56 06:35 07:11 12:42 14:32 16:22 18:12
12 2 Jan Fri 05:57 06:36 07:12 12:42 14:33 16:23 18:13
13 3 Jan Sat 05:57 06:36 07:12 12:43 14:33 16:23 18:14
14 4 Jan Sun 05:57 06:36 07:12 12:43 14:34 16:24 18:14
15 5 Jan Mon 05:58 06:37 07:13 12:44 14:34 16:25 18:15
16 6 Jan Tue 05:58 06:37 07:13 12:44 14:35 16:25 18:16
17 7 Jan Wed 05:58 06:37 07:13 12:45 14:35 16:26 18:16
18 8 Jan Thu 05:58 06:38 07:13 12:45 14:36 16:26 18:17
19 9 Jan Fri 05:58 06:38 07:13 12:45 14:36 16:27 18:17
20 10 Jan Sat 05:59 06:38 07:14 12:46 14:37 16:27 18:18
21 11 Jan Sun 05:59 06:38 07:14 12:46 14:37 16:28 18:19
22 12 Jan Mon 05:59 06:38 07:14 12:47 14:38 16:28 18:19
23 13 Jan Tue 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:47 14:38 16:29 18:20
24 14 Jan Wed 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:47 14:38 16:30 18:21
25 15 Jan Thu 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:48 14:39 16:30 18:21
26 16 Jan Fri 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:48 14:39 16:31 18:22
27 17 Jan Sat 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:48 14:40 16:31 18:23
28 18 Jan Sun 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:49 14:40 16:32 18:23
29 19 Jan Mon 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:49 14:41 16:32 18:24
30 20 Jan Tue 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:49 14:41 16:33 18:24
<< Rabi al-Awwal 1436H >>
S M T W T F S
*   1
22 Dec '14
2
23
3
24
4
25
5
26
6
27
7
28
8
29
9
30
10
31
11
1 Jan '15
12
2
13
3
14
4
15
5
16
6
17
7
18
8
19
9
20
10
21
11
22
12
23
13
24
14
25
15
26
16
27
17
28
18
29
19
30
20
*   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.