Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 14 June Thu 04:46 05:22 06:01 12:39 14:51 17:04 19:16
2 15 June Fri 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:39 14:51 17:04 19:17
3 16 June Sat 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:39 14:52 17:04 19:17
4 17 June Sun 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:39 14:52 17:05 19:17
5 18 June Mon 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:39 14:52 17:05 19:18
6 19 June Tue 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:40 14:52 17:05 19:18
7 20 June Wed 04:47 05:23 06:02 12:40 14:53 17:05 19:18
8 21 June Thu 04:47 05:24 06:02 12:40 14:53 17:06 19:18
9 22 June Fri 04:47 05:24 06:02 12:40 14:53 17:06 19:18
10 23 June Sat 04:47 05:24 06:02 12:41 14:53 17:06 19:19
11 24 June Sun 04:48 05:24 06:03 12:41 14:53 17:06 19:19
12 25 June Mon 04:48 05:25 06:03 12:41 14:54 17:06 19:19
13 26 June Tue 04:48 05:25 06:03 12:41 14:54 17:06 19:19
14 27 June Wed 04:48 05:25 06:03 12:41 14:54 17:07 19:19
15 28 June Thu 04:49 05:26 06:04 12:42 14:54 17:07 19:19
16 29 June Fri 04:49 05:26 06:04 12:42 14:54 17:07 19:19
17 30 June Sat 04:49 05:26 06:04 12:42 14:54 17:07 19:20
18 1 July Sun 04:50 05:27 06:05 12:42 14:55 17:07 19:20
19 2 July Mon 04:50 05:27 06:05 12:42 14:55 17:07 19:20
20 3 July Tue 04:50 05:27 06:05 12:43 14:55 17:07 19:20
21 4 July Wed 04:51 05:28 06:06 12:43 14:55 17:07 19:20
22 5 July Thu 04:51 05:28 06:06 12:43 14:55 17:07 19:20
23 6 July Fri 04:51 05:28 06:06 12:43 14:55 17:08 19:20
24 7 July Sat 04:52 05:29 06:07 12:43 14:55 17:08 19:20
25 8 July Sun 04:52 05:29 06:07 12:43 14:55 17:08 19:20
26 9 July Mon 04:52 05:30 06:07 12:43 14:56 17:08 19:20
27 10 July Tue 04:53 05:30 06:08 12:44 14:56 17:08 19:20
28 11 July Wed 04:53 05:31 06:08 12:44 14:56 17:08 19:20
29 12 July Thu 04:53 05:31 06:08 12:44 14:56 17:08 19:19
<< Shawwal al-Mukarram 1439H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   1
14 June '18
2
15
3
16
4
17
5
18
6
19
7
20
8
21
9
22
10
23
11
24
12
25
13
26
14
27
15
28
16
29
17
30
18
1 July '18
19
2
20
3
21
4
22
5
23
6
24
7
25
8
26
9
27
10
28
11
29
12
*   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.