Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 26 Aug Tue 05:07 05:49 06:22 12:40 14:46 16:52 18:58
2 27 Aug Wed 05:07 05:49 06:22 12:40 14:45 16:51 18:57
3 28 Aug Thu 05:08 05:49 06:23 12:39 14:45 16:50 18:56
4 29 Aug Fri 05:08 05:50 06:23 12:39 14:44 16:50 18:55
5 30 Aug Sat 05:08 05:50 06:23 12:39 14:44 16:49 18:54
6 31 Aug Sun 05:08 05:50 06:23 12:38 14:43 16:48 18:53
7 1 Sept Mon 05:08 05:50 06:23 12:38 14:43 16:48 18:53
8 2 Sept Tue 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:38 14:42 16:47 18:52
9 3 Sept Wed 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:37 14:42 16:46 18:51
10 4 Sept Thu 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:37 14:41 16:46 18:50
11 5 Sept Fri 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:37 14:41 16:45 18:49
12 6 Sept Sat 05:09 05:52 06:24 12:36 14:40 16:44 18:48
13 7 Sept Sun 05:09 05:52 06:24 12:36 14:40 16:44 18:48
14 8 Sept Mon 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:36 14:39 16:43 18:47
15 9 Sept Tue 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:35 14:39 16:42 18:46
16 10 Sept Wed 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:35 14:38 16:42 18:45
17 11 Sept Thu 05:10 05:53 06:25 12:35 14:38 16:41 18:44
18 12 Sept Fri 05:10 05:53 06:25 12:34 14:37 16:40 18:43
19 13 Sept Sat 05:11 05:53 06:26 12:34 14:37 16:39 18:42
20 14 Sept Sun 05:11 05:53 06:26 12:34 14:36 16:39 18:41
21 15 Sept Mon 05:11 05:53 06:26 12:33 14:36 16:38 18:41
22 16 Sept Tue 05:11 05:54 06:26 12:33 14:35 16:37 18:40
23 17 Sept Wed 05:11 05:54 06:26 12:32 14:35 16:37 18:39
24 18 Sept Thu 05:11 05:54 06:26 12:32 14:34 16:36 18:38
25 19 Sept Fri 05:12 05:54 06:27 12:32 14:33 16:35 18:37
26 20 Sept Sat 05:12 05:54 06:27 12:31 14:33 16:34 18:36
27 21 Sept Sun 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:31 14:32 16:34 18:35
28 22 Sept Mon 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:31 14:32 16:33 18:34
29 23 Sept Tue 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:30 14:31 16:32 18:33
30 24 Sept Wed 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:30 14:31 16:32 18:33
<< Zilqad al-Haraam 1435H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   1
26 Aug '14
2
27
3
28
4
29
5
30
6
31
7
1 Sept '14
8
2
9
3
10
4
11
5
12
6
13
7
14
8
15
9
16
10
17
11
18
12
19
13
20
14
21
15
22
16
23
17
24
18
25
19
26
20
27
21
28
22
29
23
30
24
*   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.