Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 24 July Mon 04:58 05:36 06:13 12:45 14:55 17:06 19:17
2 25 July Tue 04:58 05:37 06:13 12:45 14:55 17:06 19:16
3 26 July Wed 04:58 05:37 06:13 12:45 14:55 17:06 19:16
4 27 July Thu 04:59 05:38 06:14 12:45 14:55 17:05 19:16
5 28 July Fri 04:59 05:38 06:14 12:45 14:55 17:05 19:15
6 29 July Sat 04:59 05:39 06:14 12:45 14:55 17:05 19:15
7 30 July Sun 05:00 05:39 06:15 12:45 14:54 17:04 19:14
8 31 July Mon 05:00 05:39 06:15 12:45 14:54 17:04 19:14
9 1 Aug Tue 05:00 05:40 06:15 12:44 14:54 17:04 19:13
10 2 Aug Wed 05:01 05:40 06:16 12:44 14:54 17:03 19:13
11 3 Aug Thu 05:01 05:41 06:16 12:44 14:54 17:03 19:12
12 4 Aug Fri 05:01 05:41 06:16 12:44 14:53 17:03 19:12
13 5 Aug Sat 05:02 05:41 06:17 12:44 14:53 17:02 19:11
14 6 Aug Sun 05:02 05:42 06:17 12:44 14:53 17:02 19:11
15 7 Aug Mon 05:02 05:42 06:17 12:44 14:53 17:02 19:10
16 8 Aug Tue 05:03 05:43 06:18 12:44 14:52 17:01 19:10
17 9 Aug Wed 05:03 05:43 06:18 12:44 14:52 17:01 19:09
18 10 Aug Thu 05:03 05:43 06:18 12:43 14:52 17:00 19:09
19 11 Aug Fri 05:04 05:44 06:19 12:43 14:51 17:00 19:08
20 12 Aug Sat 05:04 05:44 06:19 12:43 14:51 16:59 19:07
21 13 Aug Sun 05:04 05:45 06:19 12:43 14:51 16:59 19:07
22 14 Aug Mon 05:04 05:45 06:19 12:43 14:50 16:58 19:06
23 15 Aug Tue 05:05 05:45 06:20 12:42 14:50 16:58 19:05
24 16 Aug Wed 05:05 05:46 06:20 12:42 14:50 16:57 19:05
25 17 Aug Thu 05:05 05:46 06:20 12:42 14:49 16:57 19:04
26 18 Aug Fri 05:05 05:46 06:20 12:42 14:49 16:56 19:03
27 19 Aug Sat 05:06 05:47 06:21 12:42 14:49 16:56 19:03
28 20 Aug Sun 05:06 05:47 06:21 12:41 14:48 16:55 19:02
29 21 Aug Mon 05:06 05:47 06:21 12:41 14:48 16:54 19:01
30 22 Aug Tue 05:06 05:48 06:21 12:41 14:47 16:54 19:00
<< Zilqad al-Haraam 1438H >>
S M T W T F S
*   1
24 July '17
2
25
3
26
4
27
5
28
6
29
7
30
8
31
9
1 Aug '17
10
2
11
3
12
4
13
5
14
6
15
7
16
8
17
9
18
10
19
11
20
12
21
13
22
14
23
15
24
16
25
17
26
18
27
19
28
20
29
21
30
22
*   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.