Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 5 June Sun 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:37 14:49 17:01 19:14
2 6 June Mon 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:37 14:49 17:02 19:14
3 7 June Tue 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:37 14:50 17:02 19:14
4 8 June Wed 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:37 14:50 17:02 19:15
5 9 June Thu 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:38 14:50 17:03 19:15
6 10 June Fri 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:38 14:50 17:03 19:15
7 11 June Sat 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:38 14:51 17:03 19:16
8 12 June Sun 04:45 05:22 06:00 12:38 14:51 17:03 19:16
9 13 June Mon 04:46 05:22 06:01 12:38 14:51 17:04 19:16
10 14 June Tue 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:39 14:51 17:04 19:17
11 15 June Wed 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:39 14:52 17:04 19:17
12 16 June Thu 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:39 14:52 17:04 19:17
13 17 June Fri 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:39 14:52 17:05 19:17
14 18 June Sat 04:46 05:23 06:01 12:40 14:52 17:05 19:18
15 19 June Sun 04:47 05:23 06:02 12:40 14:52 17:05 19:18
16 20 June Mon 04:47 05:24 06:02 12:40 14:53 17:05 19:18
17 21 June Tue 04:47 05:24 06:02 12:40 14:53 17:06 19:18
18 22 June Wed 04:47 05:24 06:02 12:40 14:53 17:06 19:19
19 23 June Thu 04:48 05:24 06:03 12:41 14:53 17:06 19:19
20 24 June Fri 04:48 05:25 06:03 12:41 14:54 17:06 19:19
21 25 June Sat 04:48 05:25 06:03 12:41 14:54 17:06 19:19
22 26 June Sun 04:48 05:25 06:03 12:41 14:54 17:07 19:19
23 27 June Mon 04:49 05:25 06:04 12:41 14:54 17:07 19:19
24 28 June Tue 04:49 05:26 06:04 12:42 14:54 17:07 19:19
25 29 June Wed 04:49 05:26 06:04 12:42 14:54 17:07 19:20
26 30 June Thu 04:49 05:26 06:04 12:42 14:55 17:07 19:20
27 1 July Fri 04:50 05:27 06:05 12:42 14:55 17:07 19:20
28 2 July Sat 04:50 05:27 06:05 12:42 14:55 17:07 19:20
29 3 July Sun 04:50 05:28 06:05 12:43 14:55 17:07 19:20
30 4 July Mon 04:51 05:28 06:06 12:43 14:55 17:07 19:20
<< Ramadan al-Moazzam 1437H >>
S M T W T F S
1
5 June '16
2
6
3
7
4
8
5
9
6
10
7
11
8
12
9
13
10
14
11
15
12
16
13
17
14
18
15
19
16
20
17
21
18
22
19
23
20
24
21
25
22
26
23
27
24
28
25
29
26
30
27
1 July '16
28
2
29
3
30
4
*   *   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.