Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 12 Aug Sun 05:04 05:44 06:19 12:43 14:51 16:59 19:08
2 13 Aug Mon 05:04 05:44 06:19 12:43 14:51 16:59 19:07
3 14 Aug Tue 05:04 05:45 06:19 12:43 14:51 16:58 19:06
4 15 Aug Wed 05:05 05:45 06:20 12:43 14:50 16:58 19:06
5 16 Aug Thu 05:05 05:46 06:20 12:42 14:50 16:57 19:05
6 17 Aug Fri 05:05 05:46 06:20 12:42 14:49 16:57 19:04
7 18 Aug Sat 05:05 05:46 06:20 12:42 14:49 16:56 19:03
8 19 Aug Sun 05:06 05:47 06:21 12:42 14:49 16:56 19:03
9 20 Aug Mon 05:06 05:47 06:21 12:41 14:48 16:55 19:02
10 21 Aug Tue 05:06 05:47 06:21 12:41 14:48 16:55 19:01
11 22 Aug Wed 05:06 05:48 06:21 12:41 14:47 16:54 19:01
12 23 Aug Thu 05:06 05:48 06:21 12:41 14:47 16:53 19:00
13 24 Aug Fri 05:07 05:48 06:22 12:40 14:47 16:53 18:59
14 25 Aug Sat 05:07 05:48 06:22 12:40 14:46 16:52 18:58
15 26 Aug Sun 05:07 05:49 06:22 12:40 14:46 16:52 18:58
16 27 Aug Mon 05:07 05:49 06:22 12:40 14:45 16:51 18:57
17 28 Aug Tue 05:08 05:49 06:23 12:39 14:45 16:50 18:56
18 29 Aug Wed 05:08 05:50 06:23 12:39 14:44 16:50 18:55
19 30 Aug Thu 05:08 05:50 06:23 12:39 14:44 16:49 18:54
20 31 Aug Fri 05:08 05:50 06:23 12:38 14:43 16:48 18:53
21 1 Sept Sat 05:08 05:50 06:23 12:38 14:43 16:48 18:53
22 2 Sept Sun 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:38 14:42 16:47 18:52
23 3 Sept Mon 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:37 14:42 16:46 18:51
24 4 Sept Tue 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:37 14:41 16:46 18:50
25 5 Sept Wed 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:37 14:41 16:45 18:49
26 6 Sept Thu 05:09 05:52 06:24 12:36 14:40 16:44 18:48
27 7 Sept Fri 05:09 05:52 06:24 12:36 14:40 16:44 18:48
28 8 Sept Sat 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:36 14:39 16:43 18:47
29 9 Sept Sun 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:35 14:39 16:42 18:46
30 10 Sept Mon 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:35 14:38 16:42 18:45
<< Zilhaj al-Haraam 1439H >>
S M T W T F S
1
12 Aug '18
2
13
3
14
4
15
5
16
6
17
7
18
8
19
9
20
10
21
11
22
12
23
13
24
14
25
15
26
16
27
17
28
18
29
19
30
20
31
21
1 Sept '18
22
2
23
3
24
4
25
5
26
6
27
7
28
8
29
9
30
10
*   *   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.