Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 24 Oct Fri 05:20 06:02 06:35 12:22 14:18 16:14 18:09
2 25 Oct Sat 05:21 06:03 06:36 12:22 14:18 16:13 18:09
3 26 Oct Sun 05:21 06:03 06:36 12:22 14:17 16:13 18:08
4 27 Oct Mon 05:22 06:03 06:37 12:22 14:17 16:12 18:07
5 28 Oct Tue 05:22 06:04 06:37 12:22 14:17 16:12 18:07
6 29 Oct Wed 05:22 06:04 06:37 12:22 14:17 16:12 18:06
7 30 Oct Thu 05:23 06:04 06:38 12:22 14:16 16:11 18:06
8 31 Oct Fri 05:23 06:05 06:38 12:22 14:16 16:11 18:05
9 1 Nov Sat 05:24 06:05 06:39 12:22 14:16 16:10 18:05
10 2 Nov Sun 05:24 06:06 06:39 12:22 14:16 16:10 18:04
11 3 Nov Mon 05:25 06:06 06:40 12:22 14:16 16:10 18:04
12 4 Nov Tue 05:25 06:06 06:40 12:22 14:16 16:10 18:03
13 5 Nov Wed 05:25 06:07 06:40 12:22 14:16 16:09 18:03
14 6 Nov Thu 05:26 06:07 06:41 12:22 14:15 16:09 18:03
15 7 Nov Fri 05:26 06:08 06:41 12:22 14:15 16:09 18:02
16 8 Nov Sat 05:27 06:08 06:42 12:22 14:15 16:09 18:02
17 9 Nov Sun 05:27 06:08 06:42 12:22 14:15 16:08 18:02
18 10 Nov Mon 05:28 06:09 06:43 12:22 14:15 16:08 18:01
19 11 Nov Tue 05:29 06:09 06:44 12:22 14:15 16:08 18:01
20 12 Nov Wed 05:29 06:10 06:44 12:22 14:15 16:08 18:01
21 13 Nov Thu 05:30 06:10 06:45 12:23 14:15 16:08 18:00
22 14 Nov Fri 05:30 06:11 06:45 12:23 14:15 16:08 18:00
23 15 Nov Sat 05:31 06:11 06:46 12:23 14:15 16:08 18:00
24 16 Nov Sun 05:31 06:12 06:46 12:23 14:15 16:08 18:00
25 17 Nov Mon 05:32 06:12 06:47 12:23 14:15 16:08 18:00
26 18 Nov Tue 05:32 06:13 06:47 12:23 14:15 16:07 18:00
27 19 Nov Wed 05:33 06:13 06:48 12:24 14:16 16:07 17:59
28 20 Nov Thu 05:34 06:14 06:49 12:24 14:16 16:07 17:59
29 21 Nov Fri 05:34 06:14 06:49 12:24 14:16 16:08 17:59
30 22 Nov Sat 05:35 06:15 06:50 12:24 14:16 16:08 17:59
<< Muharram al-Haraam 1436H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   1
24 Oct '14
2
25
3
26
4
27
5
28
6
29
7
30
8
31
9
1 Nov '14
10
2
11
3
12
4
13
5
14
6
15
7
16
8
17
9
18
10
19
11
20
12
21
13
22
14
23
15
24
16
25
17
26
18
27
19
28
20
29
21
30
22

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.