Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 2 Sept Fri 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:38 14:42 16:47 18:51
2 3 Sept Sat 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:37 14:42 16:46 18:51
3 4 Sept Sun 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:37 14:41 16:45 18:50
4 5 Sept Mon 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:36 14:41 16:45 18:49
5 6 Sept Tue 05:09 05:52 06:24 12:36 14:40 16:44 18:48
6 7 Sept Wed 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:36 14:40 16:43 18:47
7 8 Sept Thu 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:35 14:39 16:43 18:46
8 9 Sept Fri 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:35 14:39 16:42 18:45
9 10 Sept Sat 05:10 05:53 06:25 12:35 14:38 16:41 18:44
10 11 Sept Sun 05:10 05:53 06:25 12:34 14:37 16:41 18:44
11 12 Sept Mon 05:10 05:53 06:25 12:34 14:37 16:40 18:43
12 13 Sept Tue 05:11 05:53 06:26 12:34 14:36 16:39 18:42
13 14 Sept Wed 05:11 05:53 06:26 12:33 14:36 16:38 18:41
14 15 Sept Thu 05:11 05:54 06:26 12:33 14:35 16:38 18:40
15 16 Sept Fri 05:11 05:54 06:26 12:33 14:35 16:37 18:39
16 17 Sept Sat 05:11 05:54 06:26 12:32 14:34 16:36 18:38
17 18 Sept Sun 05:11 05:54 06:26 12:32 14:34 16:36 18:37
18 19 Sept Mon 05:12 05:54 06:27 12:32 14:33 16:35 18:36
19 20 Sept Tue 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:31 14:33 16:34 18:36
20 21 Sept Wed 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:31 14:32 16:33 18:35
21 22 Sept Thu 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:31 14:32 16:33 18:34
22 23 Sept Fri 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:30 14:31 16:32 18:33
23 24 Sept Sat 05:13 05:55 06:28 12:30 14:31 16:31 18:32
24 25 Sept Sun 05:13 05:56 06:28 12:29 14:30 16:31 18:31
25 26 Sept Mon 05:13 05:56 06:28 12:29 14:30 16:30 18:30
26 27 Sept Tue 05:13 05:56 06:28 12:29 14:29 16:29 18:29
27 28 Sept Wed 05:13 05:56 06:28 12:28 14:28 16:29 18:29
28 29 Sept Thu 05:14 05:56 06:29 12:28 14:28 16:28 18:28
29 30 Sept Fri 05:14 05:57 06:29 12:28 14:27 16:27 18:27
30 1 Oct Sat 05:14 05:57 06:29 12:27 14:27 16:26 18:26
<< Zilhaj al-Haraam 1437H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   1
2 Sept '16
2
3
3
4
4
5
5
6
6
7
7
8
8
9
9
10
10
11
11
12
12
13
13
14
14
15
15
16
16
17
17
18
18
19
19
20
20
21
21
22
22
23
23
24
24
25
25
26
26
27
27
28
28
29
29
30
30
1 Oct '16

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.