Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 28 Mar Tue 05:20 06:02 06:35 12:43 14:46 16:49 18:51
2 29 Mar Wed 05:19 06:01 06:34 12:43 14:46 16:49 18:52
3 30 Mar Thu 05:18 06:01 06:33 12:42 14:45 16:49 18:52
4 31 Mar Fri 05:17 06:00 06:32 12:42 14:45 16:49 18:52
5 1 Apr Sat 05:16 05:59 06:31 12:42 14:45 16:49 18:52
6 2 Apr Sun 05:16 05:58 06:31 12:41 14:45 16:49 18:52
7 3 Apr Mon 05:15 05:57 06:30 12:41 14:45 16:49 18:53
8 4 Apr Tue 05:14 05:56 06:29 12:41 14:45 16:49 18:53
9 5 Apr Wed 05:13 05:55 06:28 12:41 14:45 16:49 18:53
10 6 Apr Thu 05:12 05:54 06:27 12:40 14:45 16:49 18:53
11 7 Apr Fri 05:11 05:54 06:26 12:40 14:45 16:49 18:54
12 8 Apr Sat 05:11 05:53 06:26 12:40 14:45 16:49 18:54
13 9 Apr Sun 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:40 14:44 16:49 18:54
14 10 Apr Mon 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:39 14:44 16:49 18:54
15 11 Apr Tue 05:08 05:50 06:23 12:39 14:44 16:49 18:55
16 12 Apr Wed 05:08 05:49 06:23 12:39 14:44 16:50 18:55
17 13 Apr Thu 05:07 05:48 06:22 12:38 14:44 16:50 18:55
18 14 Apr Fri 05:06 05:48 06:21 12:38 14:44 16:50 18:55
19 15 Apr Sat 05:05 05:47 06:20 12:38 14:44 16:50 18:56
20 16 Apr Sun 05:05 05:46 06:20 12:38 14:44 16:50 18:56
21 17 Apr Mon 05:04 05:45 06:19 12:38 14:44 16:50 18:56
22 18 Apr Tue 05:03 05:44 06:18 12:37 14:44 16:50 18:57
23 19 Apr Wed 05:02 05:44 06:17 12:37 14:44 16:50 18:57
24 20 Apr Thu 05:02 05:43 06:17 12:37 14:44 16:50 18:57
25 21 Apr Fri 05:01 05:42 06:16 12:37 14:44 16:51 18:57
26 22 Apr Sat 05:00 05:41 06:15 12:37 14:44 16:51 18:58
27 23 Apr Sun 05:00 05:41 06:15 12:36 14:44 16:51 18:58
28 24 Apr Mon 04:59 05:40 06:14 12:36 14:44 16:51 18:58
29 25 Apr Tue 04:58 05:39 06:13 12:36 14:44 16:51 18:59
30 26 Apr Wed 04:58 05:38 06:13 12:36 14:44 16:51 18:59
<< Rajab al-Asab 1438H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   1
28 Mar '17
2
29
3
30
4
31
5
1 Apr '17
6
2
7
3
8
4
9
5
10
6
11
7
12
8
13
9
14
10
15
11
16
12
17
13
18
14
19
15
20
16
21
17
22
18
23
19
24
20
25
21
26
22
27
23
28
24
29
25
30
26
*   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.