Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 18 Sept Fri 05:11 05:54 06:26 12:32 14:34 16:36 18:38
2 19 Sept Sat 05:12 05:54 06:27 12:32 14:34 16:35 18:37
3 20 Sept Sun 05:12 05:54 06:27 12:31 14:33 16:35 18:36
4 21 Sept Mon 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:31 14:33 16:34 18:35
5 22 Sept Tue 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:31 14:32 16:33 18:35
6 23 Sept Wed 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:30 14:31 16:33 18:34
7 24 Sept Thu 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:30 14:31 16:32 18:33
8 25 Sept Fri 05:13 05:55 06:28 12:30 14:30 16:31 18:32
9 26 Sept Sat 05:13 05:56 06:28 12:29 14:30 16:30 18:31
10 27 Sept Sun 05:13 05:56 06:28 12:29 14:29 16:30 18:30
11 28 Sept Mon 05:13 05:56 06:28 12:29 14:29 16:29 18:29
12 29 Sept Tue 05:13 05:56 06:28 12:28 14:28 16:28 18:28
13 30 Sept Wed 05:14 05:56 06:29 12:28 14:28 16:28 18:28
14 1 Oct Thu 05:14 05:57 06:29 12:28 14:27 16:27 18:27
15 2 Oct Fri 05:14 05:57 06:29 12:27 14:27 16:26 18:26
16 3 Oct Sat 05:14 05:57 06:29 12:27 14:26 16:26 18:25
17 4 Oct Sun 05:14 05:57 06:29 12:27 14:26 16:25 18:24
18 5 Oct Mon 05:15 05:57 06:30 12:26 14:25 16:24 18:23
19 6 Oct Tue 05:15 05:58 06:30 12:26 14:25 16:24 18:22
20 7 Oct Wed 05:15 05:58 06:30 12:26 14:24 16:23 18:22
21 8 Oct Thu 05:15 05:58 06:30 12:26 14:24 16:22 18:21
22 9 Oct Fri 05:16 05:58 06:31 12:25 14:24 16:22 18:20
23 10 Oct Sat 05:16 05:59 06:31 12:25 14:23 16:21 18:19
24 11 Oct Sun 05:16 05:59 06:31 12:25 14:23 16:21 18:18
25 12 Oct Mon 05:16 05:59 06:31 12:25 14:22 16:20 18:18
26 13 Oct Tue 05:17 05:59 06:32 12:24 14:22 16:19 18:17
27 14 Oct Wed 05:17 06:00 06:32 12:24 14:21 16:19 18:16
28 15 Oct Thu 05:17 06:00 06:32 12:24 14:21 16:18 18:15
29 16 Oct Fri 05:18 06:00 06:33 12:24 14:21 16:18 18:15
<< Safar al-Muzaffar 1442H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   1
18 Sept '20
2
19
3
20
4
21
5
22
6
23
7
24
8
25
9
26
10
27
11
28
12
29
13
30
14
1 Oct '20
15
2
16
3
17
4
18
5
19
6
20
7
21
8
22
9
23
10
24
11
25
12
26
13
27
14
28
15
29
16
*  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.