Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 27 Feb Mon 05:43 06:26 06:58 12:51 14:48 16:46 18:43
2 28 Feb Tue 05:42 06:25 06:57 12:51 14:48 16:46 18:44
3 1 Mar Wed 05:42 06:24 06:57 12:50 14:48 16:46 18:44
4 2 Mar Thu 05:41 06:24 06:56 12:50 14:48 16:46 18:44
5 3 Mar Fri 05:40 06:23 06:55 12:50 14:48 16:46 18:45
6 4 Mar Sat 05:39 06:22 06:54 12:50 14:48 16:47 18:45
7 5 Mar Sun 05:39 06:21 06:54 12:49 14:48 16:47 18:45
8 6 Mar Mon 05:38 06:21 06:53 12:49 14:48 16:47 18:46
9 7 Mar Tue 05:37 06:20 06:52 12:49 14:48 16:47 18:46
10 8 Mar Wed 05:36 06:19 06:51 12:49 14:48 16:47 18:46
11 9 Mar Thu 05:35 06:18 06:50 12:48 14:48 16:47 18:46
12 10 Mar Fri 05:35 06:17 06:50 12:48 14:48 16:47 18:47
13 11 Mar Sat 05:34 06:17 06:49 12:48 14:48 16:47 18:47
14 12 Mar Sun 05:33 06:16 06:48 12:48 14:48 16:47 18:47
15 13 Mar Mon 05:32 06:15 06:47 12:47 14:47 16:48 18:48
16 14 Mar Tue 05:31 06:14 06:46 12:47 14:47 16:48 18:48
17 15 Mar Wed 05:31 06:13 06:46 12:47 14:47 16:48 18:48
18 16 Mar Thu 05:30 06:13 06:45 12:47 14:47 16:48 18:48
19 17 Mar Fri 05:29 06:12 06:44 12:46 14:47 16:48 18:49
20 18 Mar Sat 05:28 06:11 06:43 12:46 14:47 16:48 18:49
21 19 Mar Sun 05:27 06:10 06:42 12:46 14:47 16:48 18:49
22 20 Mar Mon 05:26 06:09 06:41 12:45 14:47 16:48 18:49
23 21 Mar Tue 05:26 06:08 06:41 12:45 14:47 16:48 18:50
24 22 Mar Wed 05:25 06:08 06:40 12:45 14:46 16:48 18:50
25 23 Mar Thu 05:24 06:07 06:39 12:44 14:46 16:48 18:50
26 24 Mar Fri 05:23 06:06 06:38 12:44 14:46 16:48 18:50
27 25 Mar Sat 05:22 06:05 06:37 12:44 14:46 16:48 18:51
28 26 Mar Sun 05:21 06:04 06:36 12:44 14:46 16:48 18:51
29 27 Mar Mon 05:21 06:03 06:36 12:43 14:46 16:48 18:51
<< Jumada al-Ukhra 1438H >>
S M T W T F S
*   1
27 Feb '17
2
28
3
1 Mar '17
4
2
5
3
6
4
7
5
8
6
9
7
10
8
11
9
12
10
13
11
14
12
15
13
16
14
17
15
18
16
19
17
20
18
21
19
22
20
23
21
24
22
25
23
26
24
27
25
28
26
29
27
*   *   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.