Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 14 Jan Thu 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:47 14:38 16:29 18:20
2 15 Jan Fri 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:48 14:39 16:30 18:21
3 16 Jan Sat 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:48 14:39 16:30 18:22
4 17 Jan Sun 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:48 14:40 16:31 18:22
5 18 Jan Mon 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:49 14:40 16:32 18:23
6 19 Jan Tue 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:49 14:40 16:32 18:24
7 20 Jan Wed 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:49 14:41 16:33 18:24
8 21 Jan Thu 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:49 14:41 16:33 18:25
9 22 Jan Fri 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:50 14:42 16:34 18:26
10 23 Jan Sat 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:50 14:42 16:34 18:26
11 24 Jan Sun 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:50 14:42 16:35 18:27
12 25 Jan Mon 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:50 14:43 16:35 18:27
13 26 Jan Tue 05:58 06:39 07:13 12:51 14:43 16:36 18:28
14 27 Jan Wed 05:58 06:39 07:13 12:51 14:43 16:36 18:29
15 28 Jan Thu 05:58 06:39 07:13 12:51 14:44 16:36 18:29
16 29 Jan Fri 05:58 06:39 07:13 12:51 14:44 16:37 18:30
17 30 Jan Sat 05:58 06:38 07:13 12:51 14:44 16:37 18:30
18 31 Jan Sun 05:57 06:38 07:12 12:52 14:45 16:38 18:31
19 1 Feb Mon 05:57 06:38 07:12 12:52 14:45 16:38 18:31
20 2 Feb Tue 05:57 06:38 07:12 12:52 14:45 16:39 18:32
21 3 Feb Wed 05:56 06:38 07:11 12:52 14:45 16:39 18:33
22 4 Feb Thu 05:56 06:37 07:11 12:52 14:46 16:39 18:33
23 5 Feb Fri 05:56 06:37 07:11 12:52 14:46 16:40 18:34
24 6 Feb Sat 05:55 06:37 07:10 12:52 14:46 16:40 18:34
25 7 Feb Sun 05:55 06:36 07:10 12:52 14:46 16:41 18:35
26 8 Feb Mon 05:55 06:36 07:10 12:52 14:47 16:41 18:35
27 9 Feb Tue 05:54 06:36 07:09 12:52 14:47 16:41 18:36
28 10 Feb Wed 05:54 06:35 07:09 12:52 14:47 16:42 18:36
29 11 Feb Thu 05:53 06:35 07:08 12:52 14:47 16:42 18:37
<< Jumada al-Ukhra 1442H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   1
14 Jan '21
2
15
3
16
4
17
5
18
6
19
7
20
8
21
9
22
10
23
11
24
12
25
13
26
14
27
15
28
16
29
17
30
18
31
19
1 Feb '21
20
2
21
3
22
4
23
5
24
6
25
7
26
8
27
9
28
10
29
11
*   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.