Detroit Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 31 Aug Sat 05:42 06:09 06:57 13:33 15:44 17:56 20:08
2 1 Sept Sun 05:44 06:10 06:59 13:32 15:43 17:55 20:06
3 2 Sept Mon 05:45 06:12 07:00 13:32 15:43 17:53 20:04
4 3 Sept Tue 05:46 06:13 07:01 13:32 15:42 17:52 20:02
5 4 Sept Wed 05:47 06:14 07:02 13:31 15:41 17:51 20:01
6 5 Sept Thu 05:48 06:15 07:03 13:31 15:40 17:50 19:59
7 6 Sept Fri 05:49 06:16 07:04 13:31 15:39 17:48 19:57
8 7 Sept Sat 05:50 06:18 07:05 13:30 15:39 17:47 19:56
9 8 Sept Sun 05:51 06:19 07:06 13:30 15:38 17:46 19:54
10 9 Sept Mon 05:52 06:20 07:07 13:29 15:37 17:45 19:52
11 10 Sept Tue 05:53 06:21 07:08 13:29 15:36 17:43 19:50
12 11 Sept Wed 05:54 06:22 07:09 13:29 15:35 17:42 19:49
13 12 Sept Thu 05:55 06:23 07:10 13:28 15:35 17:41 19:47
14 13 Sept Fri 05:56 06:25 07:11 13:28 15:34 17:39 19:45
15 14 Sept Sat 05:57 06:26 07:12 13:28 15:33 17:38 19:43
16 15 Sept Sun 05:58 06:27 07:13 13:27 15:32 17:37 19:42
17 16 Sept Mon 05:59 06:28 07:14 13:27 15:31 17:36 19:40
18 17 Sept Tue 06:00 06:29 07:15 13:27 15:30 17:34 19:38
19 18 Sept Wed 06:01 06:30 07:16 13:26 15:30 17:33 19:36
20 19 Sept Thu 06:02 06:32 07:17 13:26 15:29 17:32 19:34
21 20 Sept Fri 06:03 06:33 07:18 13:26 15:28 17:30 19:33
22 21 Sept Sat 06:05 06:34 07:20 13:25 15:27 17:29 19:31
23 22 Sept Sun 06:06 06:35 07:21 13:25 15:26 17:28 19:29
24 23 Sept Mon 06:07 06:36 07:22 13:25 15:25 17:26 19:27
25 24 Sept Tue 06:08 06:37 07:23 13:24 15:25 17:25 19:26
26 25 Sept Wed 06:09 06:38 07:24 13:24 15:24 17:24 19:24
27 26 Sept Thu 06:10 06:39 07:25 13:23 15:23 17:23 19:22
28 27 Sept Fri 06:11 06:40 07:26 13:23 15:22 17:21 19:20
29 28 Sept Sat 06:12 06:42 07:27 13:23 15:21 17:20 19:19
30 29 Sept Sun 06:13 06:43 07:28 13:22 15:21 17:19 19:17
<< Muharram al-Haraam 1441H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   *   1
31 Aug '19
2
1 Sept '19
3
2
4
3
5
4
6
5
7
6
8
7
9
8
10
9
11
10
12
11
13
12
14
13
15
14
16
15
17
16
18
17
19
18
20
19
21
20
22
21
23
22
24
23
25
24
26
25
27
26
28
27
29
28
30
29

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.