Detroit Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 4 June Tue 04:39 04:54 05:57 13:31 16:02 18:34 21:05
2 5 June Wed 04:38 04:53 05:56 13:31 16:03 18:34 21:06
3 6 June Thu 04:38 04:53 05:56 13:31 16:03 18:35 21:06
4 7 June Fri 04:38 04:53 05:56 13:31 16:03 18:35 21:07
5 8 June Sat 04:37 04:52 05:56 13:32 16:04 18:36 21:08
6 9 June Sun 04:37 04:52 05:56 13:32 16:04 18:36 21:08
7 10 June Mon 04:37 04:52 05:55 13:32 16:04 18:36 21:09
8 11 June Tue 04:36 04:51 05:55 13:32 16:05 18:37 21:09
9 12 June Wed 04:36 04:51 05:55 13:32 16:05 18:37 21:10
10 13 June Thu 04:36 04:51 05:55 13:33 16:05 18:38 21:10
11 14 June Fri 04:36 04:51 05:55 13:33 16:05 18:38 21:11
12 15 June Sat 04:36 04:51 05:55 13:33 16:06 18:38 21:11
13 16 June Sun 04:36 04:51 05:55 13:33 16:06 18:39 21:11
14 17 June Mon 04:36 04:51 05:55 13:34 16:06 18:39 21:12
15 18 June Tue 04:36 04:51 05:56 13:34 16:06 18:39 21:12
16 19 June Wed 04:36 04:51 05:56 13:34 16:07 18:39 21:12
17 20 June Thu 04:36 04:51 05:56 13:34 16:07 18:40 21:12
18 21 June Fri 04:37 04:52 05:56 13:34 16:07 18:40 21:13
19 22 June Sat 04:37 04:52 05:56 13:35 16:07 18:40 21:13
20 23 June Sun 04:37 04:52 05:57 13:35 16:08 18:40 21:13
21 24 June Mon 04:38 04:53 05:57 13:35 16:08 18:40 21:13
22 25 June Tue 04:38 04:53 05:57 13:35 16:08 18:41 21:13
23 26 June Wed 04:38 04:53 05:58 13:35 16:08 18:41 21:13
24 27 June Thu 04:39 04:54 05:58 13:36 16:08 18:41 21:13
25 28 June Fri 04:39 04:54 05:59 13:36 16:08 18:41 21:13
26 29 June Sat 04:40 04:55 05:59 13:36 16:08 18:41 21:13
27 30 June Sun 04:41 04:56 06:00 13:36 16:08 18:41 21:13
28 1 July Mon 04:41 04:56 06:00 13:36 16:09 18:41 21:13
29 2 July Tue 04:42 04:57 06:01 13:37 16:09 18:41 21:13
<< Shawwal al-Mukarram 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   1
4 June '19
2
5
3
6
4
7
5
8
6
9
7
10
8
11
9
12
10
13
11
14
12
15
13
16
14
17
15
18
16
19
17
20
18
21
19
22
20
23
21
24
22
25
23
26
24
27
25
28
26
29
27
30
28
1 July '19
29
2
*   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.