Detroit Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 2 Aug Fri 05:12 05:32 06:27 13:39 16:03 18:26 20:50
2 3 Aug Sat 05:13 05:33 06:28 13:39 16:02 18:26 20:49
3 4 Aug Sun 05:14 05:34 06:29 13:38 16:02 18:25 20:48
4 5 Aug Mon 05:15 05:35 06:30 13:38 16:01 18:24 20:47
5 6 Aug Tue 05:16 05:37 06:31 13:38 16:01 18:23 20:45
6 7 Aug Wed 05:17 05:38 06:32 13:38 16:00 18:22 20:44
7 8 Aug Thu 05:18 05:39 06:33 13:38 16:00 18:21 20:43
8 9 Aug Fri 05:19 05:41 06:34 13:38 15:59 18:20 20:41
9 10 Aug Sat 05:20 05:42 06:35 13:38 15:58 18:19 20:40
10 11 Aug Sun 05:21 05:43 06:36 13:38 15:58 18:18 20:39
11 12 Aug Mon 05:22 05:45 06:37 13:37 15:57 18:17 20:37
12 13 Aug Tue 05:23 05:46 06:38 13:37 15:57 18:16 20:36
13 14 Aug Wed 05:25 05:47 06:40 13:37 15:56 18:15 20:34
14 15 Aug Thu 05:26 05:49 06:41 13:37 15:55 18:14 20:33
15 16 Aug Fri 05:27 05:50 06:42 13:37 15:55 18:13 20:31
16 17 Aug Sat 05:28 05:51 06:43 13:36 15:54 18:12 20:30
17 18 Aug Sun 05:29 05:53 06:44 13:36 15:54 18:11 20:28
18 19 Aug Mon 05:30 05:54 06:45 13:36 15:53 18:10 20:27
19 20 Aug Tue 05:31 05:55 06:46 13:36 15:52 18:09 20:25
20 21 Aug Wed 05:32 05:57 06:47 13:35 15:52 18:08 20:24
21 22 Aug Thu 05:33 05:58 06:48 13:35 15:51 18:07 20:22
22 23 Aug Fri 05:34 05:59 06:49 13:35 15:50 18:05 20:21
23 24 Aug Sat 05:35 06:00 06:50 13:35 15:49 18:04 20:19
24 25 Aug Sun 05:36 06:02 06:51 13:34 15:49 18:03 20:17
25 26 Aug Mon 05:37 06:03 06:52 13:34 15:48 18:02 20:16
26 27 Aug Tue 05:38 06:04 06:53 13:34 15:47 18:01 20:14
27 28 Aug Wed 05:39 06:05 06:54 13:33 15:46 18:00 20:13
28 29 Aug Thu 05:40 06:07 06:55 13:33 15:46 17:58 20:11
29 30 Aug Fri 05:41 06:08 06:56 13:33 15:45 17:57 20:09
<< Zilhaj al-Haraam 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   1
2 Aug '19
2
3
3
4
4
5
5
6
6
7
7
8
8
9
9
10
10
11
11
12
12
13
13
14
14
15
15
16
16
17
17
18
18
19
19
20
20
21
21
22
22
23
23
24
24
25
25
26
26
27
27
28
28
29
29
30
*  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.