Detroit Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 6 Apr Sat 05:50 06:17 07:05 13:35 15:45 17:54 20:04
2 7 Apr Sun 05:48 06:15 07:03 13:34 15:45 17:55 20:05
3 8 Apr Mon 05:47 06:14 07:02 13:34 15:45 17:56 20:07
4 9 Apr Tue 05:45 06:12 07:00 13:34 15:45 17:56 20:08
5 10 Apr Wed 05:43 06:10 06:58 13:34 15:45 17:57 20:09
6 11 Apr Thu 05:42 06:08 06:57 13:33 15:45 17:58 20:10
7 12 Apr Fri 05:40 06:06 06:55 13:33 15:46 17:58 20:11
8 13 Apr Sat 05:38 06:04 06:53 13:33 15:46 17:59 20:12
9 14 Apr Sun 05:37 06:03 06:52 13:33 15:46 18:00 20:13
10 15 Apr Mon 05:35 06:01 06:50 13:32 15:46 18:00 20:14
11 16 Apr Tue 05:34 05:59 06:49 13:32 15:47 18:01 20:16
12 17 Apr Wed 05:32 05:57 06:47 13:32 15:47 18:02 20:17
13 18 Apr Thu 05:30 05:55 06:45 13:32 15:47 18:02 20:18
14 19 Apr Fri 05:29 05:54 06:44 13:31 15:47 18:03 20:19
15 20 Apr Sat 05:27 05:52 06:42 13:31 15:47 18:04 20:20
16 21 Apr Sun 05:26 05:50 06:41 13:31 15:48 18:04 20:21
17 22 Apr Mon 05:24 05:48 06:39 13:31 15:48 18:05 20:22
18 23 Apr Tue 05:23 05:47 06:38 13:31 15:48 18:06 20:23
19 24 Apr Wed 05:21 05:45 06:36 13:30 15:48 18:06 20:25
20 25 Apr Thu 05:20 05:43 06:35 13:30 15:49 18:07 20:26
21 26 Apr Fri 05:18 05:42 06:33 13:30 15:49 18:08 20:27
22 27 Apr Sat 05:17 05:40 06:32 13:30 15:49 18:09 20:28
23 28 Apr Sun 05:16 05:38 06:31 13:30 15:50 18:09 20:29
24 29 Apr Mon 05:14 05:37 06:29 13:30 15:50 18:10 20:30
25 30 Apr Tue 05:13 05:35 06:28 13:30 15:50 18:11 20:31
26 1 May Wed 05:12 05:33 06:27 13:29 15:50 18:11 20:32
27 2 May Thu 05:10 05:32 06:25 13:29 15:51 18:12 20:33
28 3 May Fri 05:09 05:30 06:24 13:29 15:51 18:13 20:35
29 4 May Sat 05:08 05:28 06:23 13:29 15:51 18:13 20:36
<< Shaban al-Karim 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   *   1
6 Apr '19
2
7
3
8
4
9
5
10
6
11
7
12
8
13
9
14
10
15
11
16
12
17
13
18
14
19
15
20
16
21
17
22
18
23
19
24
20
25
21
26
22
27
23
28
24
29
25
30
26
1 May '19
27
2
28
3
29
4

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.