Elgin - IL, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 4 June Tue 04:00 04:15 05:17 12:51 15:22 17:53 20:24
2 5 June Wed 04:00 04:15 05:17 12:51 15:22 17:53 20:25
3 6 June Thu 03:59 04:14 05:17 12:51 15:22 17:54 20:25
4 7 June Fri 03:59 04:14 05:17 12:51 15:23 17:54 20:26
5 8 June Sat 03:58 04:13 05:16 12:51 15:23 17:55 20:26
6 9 June Sun 03:58 04:13 05:16 12:52 15:23 17:55 20:27
7 10 June Mon 03:58 04:13 05:16 12:52 15:24 17:56 20:28
8 11 June Tue 03:58 04:13 05:16 12:52 15:24 17:56 20:28
9 12 June Wed 03:57 04:12 05:16 12:52 15:24 17:56 20:29
10 13 June Thu 03:57 04:12 05:16 12:52 15:25 17:57 20:29
11 14 June Fri 03:57 04:12 05:16 12:53 15:25 17:57 20:29
12 15 June Sat 03:57 04:12 05:16 12:53 15:25 17:57 20:30
13 16 June Sun 03:57 04:12 05:16 12:53 15:25 17:58 20:30
14 17 June Mon 03:57 04:12 05:16 12:53 15:26 17:58 20:31
15 18 June Tue 03:57 04:12 05:16 12:53 15:26 17:58 20:31
16 19 June Wed 03:57 04:12 05:16 12:54 15:26 17:59 20:31
17 20 June Thu 03:58 04:13 05:17 12:54 15:26 17:59 20:31
18 21 June Fri 03:58 04:13 05:17 12:54 15:27 17:59 20:32
19 22 June Sat 03:58 04:13 05:17 12:54 15:27 17:59 20:32
20 23 June Sun 03:58 04:13 05:17 12:55 15:27 17:59 20:32
21 24 June Mon 03:59 04:14 05:18 12:55 15:27 18:00 20:32
22 25 June Tue 03:59 04:14 05:18 12:55 15:27 18:00 20:32
23 26 June Wed 04:00 04:15 05:18 12:55 15:27 18:00 20:32
24 27 June Thu 04:00 04:15 05:19 12:55 15:28 18:00 20:32
25 28 June Fri 04:01 04:16 05:19 12:56 15:28 18:00 20:32
26 29 June Sat 04:01 04:16 05:20 12:56 15:28 18:00 20:32
27 30 June Sun 04:02 04:17 05:20 12:56 15:28 18:00 20:32
28 1 July Mon 04:03 04:18 05:21 12:56 15:28 18:00 20:32
29 2 July Tue 04:03 04:18 05:21 12:56 15:28 18:00 20:32
<< Shawwal al-Mukarram 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   1
4 June '19
2
5
3
6
4
7
5
8
6
9
7
10
8
11
9
12
10
13
11
14
12
15
13
16
14
17
15
18
16
19
17
20
18
21
19
22
20
23
21
24
22
25
23
26
24
27
25
28
26
29
27
30
28
1 July '19
29
2
*   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.