Elgin - IL, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 17 Jan Wed 06:01 06:26 07:16 12:03 13:38 15:14 16:49
2 18 Jan Thu 06:00 06:26 07:15 12:03 13:39 15:15 16:50
3 19 Jan Fri 06:00 06:25 07:15 12:03 13:39 15:15 16:52
4 20 Jan Sat 05:59 06:25 07:14 12:03 13:40 15:16 16:53
5 21 Jan Sun 05:58 06:24 07:13 12:04 13:41 15:17 16:54
6 22 Jan Mon 05:58 06:24 07:13 12:04 13:41 15:18 16:55
7 23 Jan Tue 05:57 06:23 07:12 12:04 13:42 15:19 16:57
8 24 Jan Wed 05:56 06:22 07:11 12:05 13:42 15:20 16:58
9 25 Jan Thu 05:55 06:22 07:10 12:05 13:43 15:21 16:59
10 26 Jan Fri 05:55 06:21 07:10 12:05 13:43 15:22 17:00
11 27 Jan Sat 05:54 06:20 07:09 12:05 13:44 15:23 17:02
12 28 Jan Sun 05:53 06:19 07:08 12:05 13:44 15:24 17:03
13 29 Jan Mon 05:52 06:19 07:07 12:05 13:45 15:25 17:04
14 30 Jan Tue 05:51 06:18 07:06 12:06 13:46 15:26 17:05
15 31 Jan Wed 05:50 06:17 07:05 12:06 13:46 15:26 17:07
16 1 Feb Thu 05:49 06:16 07:04 12:06 13:47 15:27 17:08
17 2 Feb Fri 05:48 06:15 07:03 12:06 13:47 15:28 17:09
18 3 Feb Sat 05:47 06:14 07:02 12:06 13:48 15:29 17:11
19 4 Feb Sun 05:45 06:13 07:00 12:06 13:48 15:30 17:12
20 5 Feb Mon 05:44 06:12 06:59 12:06 13:49 15:31 17:13
21 6 Feb Tue 05:43 06:11 06:58 12:06 13:49 15:32 17:14
22 7 Feb Wed 05:42 06:10 06:57 12:06 13:49 15:33 17:16
23 8 Feb Thu 05:41 06:09 06:56 12:06 13:50 15:33 17:17
24 9 Feb Fri 05:39 06:08 06:54 12:06 13:50 15:34 17:18
25 10 Feb Sat 05:38 06:06 06:53 12:06 13:51 15:35 17:20
26 11 Feb Sun 05:37 06:05 06:52 12:06 13:51 15:36 17:21
27 12 Feb Mon 05:36 06:04 06:51 12:06 13:52 15:37 17:22
28 13 Feb Tue 05:34 06:03 06:49 12:06 13:52 15:38 17:23
29 14 Feb Wed 05:33 06:02 06:48 12:06 13:52 15:39 17:25
30 15 Feb Thu 05:31 06:00 06:46 12:06 13:53 15:39 17:26
<< Jumada al-Ula 1439H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   1
17 Jan '18
2
18
3
19
4
20
5
21
6
22
7
23
8
24
9
25
10
26
11
27
12
28
13
29
14
30
15
31
16
1 Feb '18
17
2
18
3
19
4
20
5
21
6
22
7
23
8
24
9
25
10
26
11
27
12
28
13
29
14
30
15
*   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.