Elgin - IL, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 9 Nov Fri 05:21 05:48 06:36 11:36 13:16 14:56 16:36
2 10 Nov Sat 05:22 05:49 06:37 11:36 13:16 14:56 16:35
3 11 Nov Sun 05:23 05:50 06:38 11:36 13:16 14:55 16:34
4 12 Nov Mon 05:25 05:51 06:40 11:36 13:15 14:54 16:33
5 13 Nov Tue 05:26 05:52 06:41 11:37 13:15 14:54 16:32
6 14 Nov Wed 05:27 05:53 06:42 11:37 13:15 14:53 16:31
7 15 Nov Thu 05:28 05:55 06:43 11:37 13:15 14:53 16:31
8 16 Nov Fri 05:30 05:56 06:45 11:37 13:15 14:52 16:30
9 17 Nov Sat 05:31 05:57 06:46 11:37 13:15 14:52 16:29
10 18 Nov Sun 05:32 05:58 06:47 11:38 13:14 14:51 16:28
11 19 Nov Mon 05:33 05:59 06:48 11:38 13:14 14:51 16:27
12 20 Nov Tue 05:34 06:00 06:49 11:38 13:14 14:50 16:27
13 21 Nov Wed 05:36 06:01 06:51 11:38 13:14 14:50 16:26
14 22 Nov Thu 05:37 06:02 06:52 11:39 13:14 14:50 16:25
15 23 Nov Fri 05:38 06:03 06:53 11:39 13:14 14:50 16:25
16 24 Nov Sat 05:39 06:04 06:54 11:39 13:14 14:49 16:24
17 25 Nov Sun 05:40 06:05 06:55 11:39 13:14 14:49 16:24
18 26 Nov Mon 05:41 06:06 06:56 11:40 13:14 14:49 16:23
19 27 Nov Tue 05:42 06:07 06:57 11:40 13:14 14:49 16:23
20 28 Nov Wed 05:43 06:08 06:58 11:40 13:14 14:48 16:22
21 29 Nov Thu 05:45 06:09 07:00 11:41 13:15 14:48 16:22
22 30 Nov Fri 05:46 06:10 07:01 11:41 13:15 14:48 16:22
23 1 Dec Sat 05:47 06:11 07:02 11:42 13:15 14:48 16:22
24 2 Dec Sun 05:48 06:12 07:03 11:42 13:15 14:48 16:21
25 3 Dec Mon 05:49 06:13 07:04 11:42 13:15 14:48 16:21
26 4 Dec Tue 05:50 06:14 07:05 11:43 13:15 14:48 16:21
27 5 Dec Wed 05:51 06:14 07:06 11:43 13:16 14:48 16:21
28 6 Dec Thu 05:52 06:15 07:07 11:44 13:16 14:48 16:21
29 7 Dec Fri 05:52 06:16 07:07 11:44 13:16 14:48 16:21
30 8 Dec Sat 05:53 06:17 07:08 11:45 13:17 14:49 16:21
<< Rabi al-Awwal 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   1
9 Nov '18
2
10
3
11
4
12
5
13
6
14
7
15
8
16
9
17
10
18
11
19
12
20
13
21
14
22
15
23
16
24
17
25
18
26
19
27
20
28
21
29
22
30
23
1 Dec '18
24
2
25
3
26
4
27
5
28
6
29
7
30
8

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.