Elgin - IL, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 16 Apr Mon 04:53 05:19 06:08 12:52 15:06 17:21 19:35
2 17 Apr Tue 04:52 05:17 06:07 12:52 15:06 17:21 19:36
3 18 Apr Wed 04:50 05:15 06:05 12:51 15:07 17:22 19:37
4 19 Apr Thu 04:49 05:14 06:04 12:51 15:07 17:23 19:39
5 20 Apr Fri 04:47 05:12 06:02 12:51 15:07 17:23 19:40
6 21 Apr Sat 04:46 05:10 06:01 12:51 15:07 17:24 19:41
7 22 Apr Sun 04:44 05:09 05:59 12:50 15:08 17:25 19:42
8 23 Apr Mon 04:43 05:07 05:58 12:50 15:08 17:25 19:43
9 24 Apr Tue 04:41 05:05 05:56 12:50 15:08 17:26 19:44
10 25 Apr Wed 04:40 05:03 05:55 12:50 15:08 17:27 19:45
11 26 Apr Thu 04:38 05:02 05:53 12:50 15:09 17:27 19:46
12 27 Apr Fri 04:37 05:00 05:52 12:50 15:09 17:28 19:47
13 28 Apr Sat 04:36 04:58 05:51 12:50 15:09 17:29 19:48
14 29 Apr Sun 04:34 04:57 05:49 12:49 15:09 17:30 19:50
15 30 Apr Mon 04:33 04:55 05:48 12:49 15:10 17:30 19:51
16 1 May Tue 04:32 04:54 05:47 12:49 15:10 17:31 19:52
17 2 May Wed 04:30 04:52 05:45 12:49 15:10 17:32 19:53
18 3 May Thu 04:29 04:50 05:44 12:49 15:11 17:32 19:54
19 4 May Fri 04:28 04:49 05:43 12:49 15:11 17:33 19:55
20 5 May Sat 04:26 04:47 05:41 12:49 15:11 17:34 19:56
21 6 May Sun 04:25 04:46 05:40 12:49 15:12 17:34 19:57
22 7 May Mon 04:24 04:44 05:39 12:49 15:12 17:35 19:58
23 8 May Tue 04:23 04:43 05:38 12:49 15:12 17:36 19:59
24 9 May Wed 04:22 04:41 05:37 12:49 15:13 17:36 20:00
25 10 May Thu 04:21 04:40 05:36 12:49 15:13 17:37 20:01
26 11 May Fri 04:20 04:39 05:35 12:49 15:13 17:38 20:03
27 12 May Sat 04:18 04:37 05:33 12:49 15:14 17:39 20:04
28 13 May Sun 04:17 04:36 05:32 12:49 15:14 17:39 20:05
29 14 May Mon 04:16 04:35 05:31 12:49 15:14 17:40 20:06
<< Shaban al-Karim 1439H >>
S M T W T F S
*   1
16 Apr '18
2
17
3
18
4
19
5
20
6
21
7
22
8
23
9
24
10
25
11
26
12
27
13
28
14
29
15
30
16
1 May '18
17
2
18
3
19
4
20
5
21
6
22
7
23
8
24
9
25
10
26
11
27
12
28
13
29
14
*   *   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.