Hong Kong, China
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 26 May Fri 04:24 05:00 05:39 12:20 14:34 16:47 19:01
2 27 May Sat 04:24 05:00 05:39 12:20 14:34 16:47 19:01
3 28 May Sun 04:24 05:00 05:39 12:20 14:34 16:48 19:02
4 29 May Mon 04:24 05:00 05:39 12:20 14:34 16:48 19:02
5 30 May Tue 04:24 04:59 05:39 12:21 14:35 16:48 19:02
6 31 May Wed 04:23 04:59 05:38 12:21 14:35 16:49 19:03
7 1 June Thu 04:23 04:59 05:38 12:21 14:35 16:49 19:03
8 2 June Fri 04:23 04:59 05:38 12:21 14:35 16:49 19:04
9 3 June Sat 04:23 04:59 05:38 12:21 14:35 16:50 19:04
10 4 June Sun 04:23 04:59 05:38 12:21 14:36 16:50 19:05
11 5 June Mon 04:23 04:59 05:38 12:22 14:36 16:50 19:05
12 6 June Tue 04:23 04:59 05:38 12:22 14:36 16:51 19:05
13 7 June Wed 04:23 04:58 05:38 12:22 14:36 16:51 19:06
14 8 June Thu 04:23 04:58 05:38 12:22 14:37 16:51 19:06
15 9 June Fri 04:23 04:58 05:38 12:22 14:37 16:52 19:06
16 10 June Sat 04:23 04:58 05:38 12:22 14:37 16:52 19:07
17 11 June Sun 04:23 04:58 05:38 12:23 14:37 16:52 19:07
18 12 June Mon 04:23 04:59 05:38 12:23 14:38 16:53 19:07
19 13 June Tue 04:23 04:59 05:38 12:23 14:38 16:53 19:08
20 14 June Wed 04:24 04:59 05:39 12:23 14:38 16:53 19:08
21 15 June Thu 04:24 04:59 05:39 12:24 14:38 16:53 19:08
22 16 June Fri 04:24 04:59 05:39 12:24 14:39 16:54 19:09
23 17 June Sat 04:24 04:59 05:39 12:24 14:39 16:54 19:09
24 18 June Sun 04:24 04:59 05:39 12:24 14:39 16:54 19:09
25 19 June Mon 04:24 04:59 05:39 12:24 14:39 16:54 19:09
26 20 June Tue 04:25 05:00 05:40 12:25 14:40 16:55 19:10
27 21 June Wed 04:25 05:00 05:40 12:25 14:40 16:55 19:10
28 22 June Thu 04:25 05:00 05:40 12:25 14:40 16:55 19:10
29 23 June Fri 04:25 05:00 05:40 12:25 14:40 16:55 19:10
30 24 June Sat 04:26 05:01 05:41 12:25 14:40 16:55 19:10
<< Ramadan al-Moazzam 1438H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   1
26 May '17
2
27
3
28
4
29
5
30
6
31
7
1 June '17
8
2
9
3
10
4
11
5
12
6
13
7
14
8
15
9
16
10
17
11
18
12
19
13
20
14
21
15
22
16
23
17
24
18
25
19
26
20
27
21
28
22
29
23
30
24

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.