Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 31 Aug Sat 05:08 05:50 06:23 12:38 14:43 16:49 18:54
2 1 Sept Sun 05:08 05:50 06:23 12:38 14:43 16:48 18:53
3 2 Sept Mon 05:08 05:51 06:23 12:38 14:42 16:47 18:52
4 3 Sept Tue 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:37 14:42 16:47 18:51
5 4 Sept Wed 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:37 14:41 16:46 18:50
6 5 Sept Thu 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:37 14:41 16:45 18:49
7 6 Sept Fri 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:36 14:40 16:45 18:49
8 7 Sept Sat 05:09 05:52 06:24 12:36 14:40 16:44 18:48
9 8 Sept Sun 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:36 14:39 16:43 18:47
10 9 Sept Mon 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:35 14:39 16:42 18:46
11 10 Sept Tue 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:35 14:38 16:42 18:45
12 11 Sept Wed 05:10 05:53 06:25 12:35 14:38 16:41 18:44
13 12 Sept Thu 05:10 05:53 06:25 12:34 14:37 16:40 18:43
14 13 Sept Fri 05:10 05:53 06:25 12:34 14:37 16:40 18:42
15 14 Sept Sat 05:11 05:53 06:26 12:34 14:36 16:39 18:42
16 15 Sept Sun 05:11 05:53 06:26 12:33 14:36 16:38 18:41
17 16 Sept Mon 05:11 05:54 06:26 12:33 14:35 16:37 18:40
18 17 Sept Tue 05:11 05:54 06:26 12:33 14:35 16:37 18:39
19 18 Sept Wed 05:11 05:54 06:26 12:32 14:34 16:36 18:38
20 19 Sept Thu 05:12 05:54 06:27 12:32 14:34 16:35 18:37
21 20 Sept Fri 05:12 05:54 06:27 12:31 14:33 16:35 18:36
22 21 Sept Sat 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:31 14:33 16:34 18:35
23 22 Sept Sun 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:31 14:32 16:33 18:34
24 23 Sept Mon 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:30 14:31 16:33 18:34
25 24 Sept Tue 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:30 14:31 16:32 18:33
26 25 Sept Wed 05:13 05:55 06:28 12:30 14:30 16:31 18:32
27 26 Sept Thu 05:13 05:56 06:28 12:29 14:30 16:30 18:31
28 27 Sept Fri 05:13 05:56 06:28 12:29 14:29 16:30 18:30
29 28 Sept Sat 05:13 05:56 06:28 12:29 14:29 16:29 18:29
30 29 Sept Sun 05:13 05:56 06:28 12:28 14:28 16:28 18:28
<< Muharram al-Haraam 1441H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   *   1
31 Aug '19
2
1 Sept '19
3
2
4
3
5
4
6
5
7
6
8
7
9
8
10
9
11
10
12
11
13
12
14
13
15
14
16
15
17
16
18
17
19
18
20
19
21
20
22
21
23
22
24
23
25
24
26
25
27
26
28
27
29
28
30
29

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.