Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 25 June Sun 04:48 05:25 06:03 12:41 14:54 17:06 19:19
2 26 June Mon 04:48 05:25 06:03 12:41 14:54 17:06 19:19
3 27 June Tue 04:49 05:25 06:04 12:41 14:54 17:07 19:19
4 28 June Wed 04:49 05:26 06:04 12:42 14:54 17:07 19:19
5 29 June Thu 04:49 05:26 06:04 12:42 14:54 17:07 19:20
6 30 June Fri 04:49 05:26 06:04 12:42 14:55 17:07 19:20
7 1 July Sat 04:50 05:27 06:05 12:42 14:55 17:07 19:20
8 2 July Sun 04:50 05:27 06:05 12:42 14:55 17:07 19:20
9 3 July Mon 04:50 05:27 06:05 12:43 14:55 17:07 19:20
10 4 July Tue 04:51 05:28 06:06 12:43 14:55 17:07 19:20
11 5 July Wed 04:51 05:28 06:06 12:43 14:55 17:08 19:20
12 6 July Thu 04:51 05:29 06:06 12:43 14:55 17:08 19:20
13 7 July Fri 04:52 05:29 06:07 12:43 14:55 17:08 19:20
14 8 July Sat 04:52 05:29 06:07 12:43 14:55 17:08 19:20
15 9 July Sun 04:52 05:30 06:07 12:44 14:56 17:08 19:20
16 10 July Mon 04:53 05:30 06:08 12:44 14:56 17:08 19:20
17 11 July Tue 04:53 05:31 06:08 12:44 14:56 17:08 19:19
18 12 July Wed 04:53 05:31 06:08 12:44 14:56 17:08 19:19
19 13 July Thu 04:54 05:31 06:09 12:44 14:56 17:08 19:19
20 14 July Fri 04:54 05:32 06:09 12:44 14:56 17:07 19:19
21 15 July Sat 04:55 05:32 06:10 12:44 14:56 17:07 19:19
22 16 July Sun 04:55 05:33 06:10 12:44 14:56 17:07 19:19
23 17 July Mon 04:55 05:33 06:10 12:44 14:56 17:07 19:19
24 18 July Tue 04:56 05:34 06:11 12:44 14:56 17:07 19:18
25 19 July Wed 04:56 05:34 06:11 12:45 14:56 17:07 19:18
26 20 July Thu 04:56 05:35 06:11 12:45 14:56 17:07 19:18
27 21 July Fri 04:57 05:35 06:12 12:45 14:56 17:07 19:18
28 22 July Sat 04:57 05:35 06:12 12:45 14:56 17:06 19:17
29 23 July Sun 04:57 05:36 06:12 12:45 14:55 17:06 19:17
<< Shawwal al-Mukarram 1438H >>
S M T W T F S
1
25 June '17
2
26
3
27
4
28
5
29
6
30
7
1 July '17
8
2
9
3
10
4
11
5
12
6
13
7
14
8
15
9
16
10
17
11
18
12
19
13
20
14
21
15
22
16
23
17
24
18
25
19
26
20
27
21
28
22
29
23
*   *   *   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.