Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 21 July Tue 04:57 05:35 06:12 12:45 14:56 17:07 19:18
2 22 July Wed 04:57 05:35 06:12 12:45 14:56 17:07 19:17
3 23 July Thu 04:57 05:36 06:12 12:45 14:55 17:06 19:17
4 24 July Fri 04:58 05:36 06:13 12:45 14:55 17:06 19:17
5 25 July Sat 04:58 05:37 06:13 12:45 14:55 17:06 19:16
6 26 July Sun 04:58 05:37 06:13 12:45 14:55 17:06 19:16
7 27 July Mon 04:59 05:37 06:14 12:45 14:55 17:05 19:16
8 28 July Tue 04:59 05:38 06:14 12:45 14:55 17:05 19:15
9 29 July Wed 04:59 05:38 06:14 12:45 14:55 17:05 19:15
10 30 July Thu 05:00 05:39 06:15 12:45 14:55 17:05 19:15
11 31 July Fri 05:00 05:39 06:15 12:45 14:54 17:04 19:14
12 1 Aug Sat 05:00 05:40 06:15 12:44 14:54 17:04 19:14
13 2 Aug Sun 05:01 05:40 06:16 12:44 14:54 17:04 19:13
14 3 Aug Mon 05:01 05:40 06:16 12:44 14:54 17:03 19:13
15 4 Aug Tue 05:01 05:41 06:16 12:44 14:54 17:03 19:12
16 5 Aug Wed 05:02 05:41 06:17 12:44 14:53 17:03 19:12
17 6 Aug Thu 05:02 05:42 06:17 12:44 14:53 17:02 19:11
18 7 Aug Fri 05:02 05:42 06:17 12:44 14:53 17:02 19:11
19 8 Aug Sat 05:02 05:42 06:17 12:44 14:53 17:01 19:10
20 9 Aug Sun 05:03 05:43 06:18 12:44 14:52 17:01 19:10
21 10 Aug Mon 05:03 05:43 06:18 12:43 14:52 17:00 19:09
22 11 Aug Tue 05:03 05:44 06:18 12:43 14:52 17:00 19:08
23 12 Aug Wed 05:04 05:44 06:19 12:43 14:51 17:00 19:08
24 13 Aug Thu 05:04 05:44 06:19 12:43 14:51 16:59 19:07
25 14 Aug Fri 05:04 05:45 06:19 12:43 14:51 16:59 19:06
26 15 Aug Sat 05:04 05:45 06:19 12:43 14:50 16:58 19:06
27 16 Aug Sun 05:05 05:45 06:20 12:42 14:50 16:58 19:05
28 17 Aug Mon 05:05 05:46 06:20 12:42 14:50 16:57 19:04
29 18 Aug Tue 05:05 05:46 06:20 12:42 14:49 16:56 19:04
<< Zilhaj al-Haraam 1441H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   1
21 July '20
2
22
3
23
4
24
5
25
6
26
7
27
8
28
9
29
10
30
11
31
12
1 Aug '20
13
2
14
3
15
4
16
5
17
6
18
7
19
8
20
9
21
10
22
11
23
12
24
13
25
14
26
15
27
16
28
17
29
18
*   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.