Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 21 Oct Sat 05:19 06:02 06:34 12:23 14:19 16:15 18:11
2 22 Oct Sun 05:20 06:02 06:35 12:23 14:18 16:14 18:10
3 23 Oct Mon 05:20 06:02 06:35 12:22 14:18 16:14 18:10
4 24 Oct Tue 05:20 06:02 06:35 12:22 14:18 16:13 18:09
5 25 Oct Wed 05:21 06:03 06:36 12:22 14:18 16:13 18:08
6 26 Oct Thu 05:21 06:03 06:36 12:22 14:17 16:13 18:08
7 27 Oct Fri 05:22 06:03 06:37 12:22 14:17 16:12 18:07
8 28 Oct Sat 05:22 06:04 06:37 12:22 14:17 16:12 18:07
9 29 Oct Sun 05:22 06:04 06:37 12:22 14:17 16:11 18:06
10 30 Oct Mon 05:23 06:05 06:38 12:22 14:16 16:11 18:06
11 31 Oct Tue 05:23 06:05 06:38 12:22 14:16 16:11 18:05
12 1 Nov Wed 05:24 06:05 06:39 12:22 14:16 16:10 18:05
13 2 Nov Thu 05:24 06:06 06:39 12:22 14:16 16:10 18:04
14 3 Nov Fri 05:25 06:06 06:40 12:22 14:16 16:10 18:04
15 4 Nov Sat 05:25 06:06 06:40 12:22 14:16 16:09 18:03
16 5 Nov Sun 05:26 06:07 06:41 12:22 14:16 16:09 18:03
17 6 Nov Mon 05:26 06:07 06:41 12:22 14:15 16:09 18:03
18 7 Nov Tue 05:27 06:08 06:42 12:22 14:15 16:09 18:02
19 8 Nov Wed 05:27 06:08 06:42 12:22 14:15 16:09 18:02
20 9 Nov Thu 05:28 06:09 06:43 12:22 14:15 16:08 18:02
21 10 Nov Fri 05:28 06:09 06:43 12:22 14:15 16:08 18:01
22 11 Nov Sat 05:29 06:09 06:44 12:22 14:15 16:08 18:01
23 12 Nov Sun 05:29 06:10 06:44 12:22 14:15 16:08 18:01
24 13 Nov Mon 05:30 06:10 06:45 12:23 14:15 16:08 18:00
25 14 Nov Tue 05:30 06:11 06:45 12:23 14:15 16:08 18:00
26 15 Nov Wed 05:31 06:11 06:46 12:23 14:15 16:08 18:00
27 16 Nov Thu 05:31 06:12 06:46 12:23 14:15 16:08 18:00
28 17 Nov Fri 05:32 06:12 06:47 12:23 14:15 16:08 18:00
29 18 Nov Sat 05:33 06:13 06:48 12:24 14:15 16:07 17:59
<< Safar al-Muzaffar 1439H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   *   1
21 Oct '17
2
22
3
23
4
24
5
25
6
26
7
27
8
28
9
29
10
30
11
31
12
1 Nov '17
13
2
14
3
15
4
16
5
17
6
18
7
19
8
20
9
21
10
22
11
23
12
24
13
25
14
26
15
27
16
28
17
29
18

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.