Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 29 Oct Tue 05:22 06:04 06:37 12:22 14:17 16:12 18:06
2 30 Oct Wed 05:23 06:04 06:38 12:22 14:17 16:11 18:06
3 31 Oct Thu 05:23 06:05 06:38 12:22 14:16 16:11 18:05
4 1 Nov Fri 05:24 06:05 06:39 12:22 14:16 16:11 18:05
5 2 Nov Sat 05:24 06:05 06:39 12:22 14:16 16:10 18:04
6 3 Nov Sun 05:24 06:06 06:39 12:22 14:16 16:10 18:04
7 4 Nov Mon 05:25 06:06 06:40 12:22 14:16 16:10 18:04
8 5 Nov Tue 05:25 06:07 06:40 12:22 14:16 16:09 18:03
9 6 Nov Wed 05:26 06:07 06:41 12:22 14:15 16:09 18:03
10 7 Nov Thu 05:26 06:07 06:41 12:22 14:15 16:09 18:02
11 8 Nov Fri 05:27 06:08 06:42 12:22 14:15 16:09 18:02
12 9 Nov Sat 05:27 06:08 06:42 12:22 14:15 16:08 18:02
13 10 Nov Sun 05:28 06:09 06:43 12:22 14:15 16:08 18:01
14 11 Nov Mon 05:28 06:09 06:43 12:22 14:15 16:08 18:01
15 12 Nov Tue 05:29 06:10 06:44 12:22 14:15 16:08 18:01
16 13 Nov Wed 05:29 06:10 06:44 12:22 14:15 16:08 18:01
17 14 Nov Thu 05:30 06:11 06:45 12:23 14:15 16:08 18:00
18 15 Nov Fri 05:31 06:11 06:46 12:23 14:15 16:08 18:00
19 16 Nov Sat 05:31 06:12 06:46 12:23 14:15 16:08 18:00
20 17 Nov Sun 05:32 06:12 06:47 12:23 14:15 16:08 18:00
21 18 Nov Mon 05:32 06:13 06:47 12:23 14:15 16:07 18:00
22 19 Nov Tue 05:33 06:13 06:48 12:24 14:16 16:07 17:59
23 20 Nov Wed 05:33 06:14 06:48 12:24 14:16 16:07 17:59
24 21 Nov Thu 05:34 06:14 06:49 12:24 14:16 16:08 17:59
25 22 Nov Fri 05:35 06:15 06:50 12:24 14:16 16:08 17:59
26 23 Nov Sat 05:35 06:15 06:50 12:25 14:16 16:08 17:59
27 24 Nov Sun 05:36 06:16 06:51 12:25 14:16 16:08 17:59
28 25 Nov Mon 05:36 06:16 06:51 12:25 14:17 16:08 17:59
29 26 Nov Tue 05:37 06:17 06:52 12:26 14:17 16:08 17:59
30 27 Nov Wed 05:38 06:17 06:53 12:26 14:17 16:08 17:59
<< Rabi al-Awwal 1441H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   1
29 Oct '19
2
30
3
31
4
1 Nov '19
5
2
6
3
7
4
8
5
9
6
10
7
11
8
12
9
13
10
14
11
15
12
16
13
17
14
18
15
19
16
20
17
21
18
22
19
23
20
24
21
25
22
26
23
27
24
28
25
29
26
30
27
*   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.