Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 11 Feb Mon 05:53 06:35 07:08 12:52 14:47 16:42 18:37
2 12 Feb Tue 05:52 06:34 07:07 12:52 14:47 16:42 18:37
3 13 Feb Wed 05:52 06:34 07:07 12:52 14:48 16:43 18:38
4 14 Feb Thu 05:51 06:33 07:06 12:52 14:48 16:43 18:38
5 15 Feb Fri 05:51 06:33 07:06 12:52 14:48 16:43 18:39
6 16 Feb Sat 05:50 06:32 07:05 12:52 14:48 16:44 18:39
7 17 Feb Sun 05:50 06:32 07:05 12:52 14:48 16:44 18:40
8 18 Feb Mon 05:49 06:31 07:04 12:52 14:48 16:44 18:40
9 19 Feb Tue 05:48 06:31 07:03 12:52 14:48 16:44 18:40
10 20 Feb Wed 05:48 06:30 07:03 12:52 14:48 16:44 18:41
11 21 Feb Thu 05:47 06:29 07:02 12:52 14:48 16:45 18:41
12 22 Feb Fri 05:46 06:29 07:01 12:52 14:48 16:45 18:42
13 23 Feb Sat 05:46 06:28 07:01 12:51 14:48 16:45 18:42
14 24 Feb Sun 05:45 06:28 07:00 12:51 14:48 16:45 18:42
15 25 Feb Mon 05:44 06:27 06:59 12:51 14:48 16:45 18:43
16 26 Feb Tue 05:44 06:26 06:59 12:51 14:48 16:46 18:43
17 27 Feb Wed 05:43 06:26 06:58 12:51 14:48 16:46 18:43
18 28 Feb Thu 05:42 06:25 06:57 12:51 14:48 16:46 18:44
19 1 Mar Fri 05:42 06:24 06:57 12:50 14:48 16:46 18:44
20 2 Mar Sat 05:41 06:24 06:56 12:50 14:48 16:46 18:44
21 3 Mar Sun 05:40 06:23 06:55 12:50 14:48 16:46 18:45
22 4 Mar Mon 05:39 06:22 06:54 12:50 14:48 16:47 18:45
23 5 Mar Tue 05:39 06:21 06:54 12:49 14:48 16:47 18:45
24 6 Mar Wed 05:38 06:21 06:53 12:49 14:48 16:47 18:46
25 7 Mar Thu 05:37 06:20 06:52 12:49 14:48 16:47 18:46
26 8 Mar Fri 05:36 06:19 06:51 12:49 14:48 16:47 18:46
27 9 Mar Sat 05:35 06:18 06:50 12:48 14:48 16:47 18:46
28 10 Mar Sun 05:35 06:18 06:50 12:48 14:48 16:47 18:47
29 11 Mar Mon 05:34 06:17 06:49 12:48 14:48 16:47 18:47
<< Rabi al-Aakhar 1434H >>
S M T W T F S
*   1
11 Feb '13
2
12
3
13
4
14
5
15
6
16
7
17
8
18
9
19
10
20
11
21
12
22
13
23
14
24
15
25
16
26
17
27
18
28
19
1 Mar '13
20
2
21
3
22
4
23
5
24
6
25
7
26
8
27
9
28
10
29
11
*   *   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.