Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 19 Dec Tue 05:51 06:30 07:06 12:36 14:26 16:16 18:05
2 20 Dec Wed 05:51 06:30 07:06 12:36 14:26 16:16 18:06
3 21 Dec Thu 05:52 06:31 07:07 12:37 14:27 16:16 18:06
4 22 Dec Fri 05:52 06:31 07:07 12:37 14:27 16:17 18:07
5 23 Dec Sat 05:53 06:32 07:08 12:38 14:28 16:18 18:07
6 24 Dec Sun 05:53 06:32 07:08 12:38 14:28 16:18 18:08
7 25 Dec Mon 05:54 06:33 07:09 12:39 14:29 16:19 18:09
8 26 Dec Tue 05:54 06:33 07:09 12:39 14:29 16:19 18:09
9 27 Dec Wed 05:55 06:34 07:10 12:40 14:30 16:20 18:10
10 28 Dec Thu 05:55 06:34 07:10 12:40 14:30 16:20 18:10
11 29 Dec Fri 05:55 06:34 07:10 12:41 14:31 16:21 18:11
12 30 Dec Sat 05:56 06:35 07:11 12:41 14:31 16:21 18:11
13 31 Dec Sun 05:56 06:35 07:11 12:42 14:32 16:22 18:12
14 1 Jan Mon 05:56 06:36 07:11 12:42 14:32 16:22 18:13
15 2 Jan Tue 05:57 06:36 07:12 12:42 14:33 16:23 18:13
16 3 Jan Wed 05:57 06:36 07:12 12:43 14:33 16:24 18:14
17 4 Jan Thu 05:57 06:37 07:12 12:43 14:34 16:24 18:14
18 5 Jan Fri 05:58 06:37 07:13 12:44 14:34 16:25 18:15
19 6 Jan Sat 05:58 06:37 07:13 12:44 14:35 16:25 18:16
20 7 Jan Sun 05:58 06:37 07:13 12:45 14:35 16:26 18:16
21 8 Jan Mon 05:58 06:38 07:13 12:45 14:36 16:26 18:17
22 9 Jan Tue 05:58 06:38 07:13 12:46 14:36 16:27 18:18
23 10 Jan Wed 05:59 06:38 07:14 12:46 14:37 16:27 18:18
24 11 Jan Thu 05:59 06:38 07:14 12:46 14:37 16:28 18:19
25 12 Jan Fri 05:59 06:38 07:14 12:47 14:38 16:29 18:20
26 13 Jan Sat 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:47 14:38 16:29 18:20
27 14 Jan Sun 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:47 14:39 16:30 18:21
28 15 Jan Mon 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:48 14:39 16:30 18:21
29 16 Jan Tue 05:59 06:39 07:14 12:48 14:39 16:31 18:22
<< Rabi al-Aakhar 1439H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   1
19 Dec '17
2
20
3
21
4
22
5
23
6
24
7
25
8
26
9
27
10
28
11
29
12
30
13
31
14
1 Jan '18
15
2
16
3
17
4
18
5
19
6
20
7
21
8
22
9
23
10
24
11
25
12
26
13
27
14
28
15
29
16
*   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.