Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 9 Dec Sun 05:45 06:24 07:00 12:31 14:21 16:11 18:01
2 10 Dec Mon 05:46 06:25 07:01 12:31 14:21 16:12 18:02
3 11 Dec Tue 05:46 06:25 07:01 12:32 14:22 16:12 18:02
4 12 Dec Wed 05:47 06:26 07:02 12:32 14:22 16:12 18:02
5 13 Dec Thu 05:47 06:26 07:02 12:33 14:23 16:13 18:03
6 14 Dec Fri 05:48 06:27 07:03 12:33 14:23 16:13 18:03
7 15 Dec Sat 05:49 06:28 07:04 12:34 14:24 16:14 18:04
8 16 Dec Sun 05:49 06:28 07:04 12:34 14:24 16:14 18:04
9 17 Dec Mon 05:50 06:29 07:05 12:35 14:24 16:14 18:04
10 18 Dec Tue 05:50 06:29 07:05 12:35 14:25 16:15 18:05
11 19 Dec Wed 05:51 06:30 07:06 12:36 14:25 16:15 18:05
12 20 Dec Thu 05:51 06:30 07:06 12:36 14:26 16:16 18:06
13 21 Dec Fri 05:52 06:31 07:07 12:37 14:26 16:16 18:06
14 22 Dec Sat 05:52 06:31 07:07 12:37 14:27 16:17 18:07
15 23 Dec Sun 05:53 06:32 07:08 12:38 14:27 16:17 18:07
16 24 Dec Mon 05:53 06:32 07:08 12:38 14:28 16:18 18:08
17 25 Dec Tue 05:54 06:33 07:09 12:39 14:28 16:18 18:08
18 26 Dec Wed 05:54 06:33 07:09 12:39 14:29 16:19 18:09
19 27 Dec Thu 05:54 06:33 07:09 12:39 14:29 16:19 18:10
20 28 Dec Fri 05:55 06:34 07:10 12:40 14:30 16:20 18:10
21 29 Dec Sat 05:55 06:34 07:10 12:40 14:31 16:21 18:11
22 30 Dec Sun 05:56 06:35 07:11 12:41 14:31 16:21 18:11
23 31 Dec Mon 05:56 06:35 07:11 12:41 14:32 16:22 18:12
24 1 Jan Tue 05:56 06:35 07:11 12:42 14:32 16:22 18:12
25 2 Jan Wed 05:57 06:36 07:12 12:42 14:33 16:23 18:13
26 3 Jan Thu 05:57 06:36 07:12 12:43 14:33 16:23 18:14
27 4 Jan Fri 05:57 06:36 07:12 12:43 14:34 16:24 18:14
28 5 Jan Sat 05:58 06:37 07:13 12:44 14:34 16:25 18:15
29 6 Jan Sun 05:58 06:37 07:13 12:44 14:35 16:25 18:16
<< Rabi al-Aakhar 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
1
9 Dec '18
2
10
3
11
4
12
5
13
6
14
7
15
8
16
9
17
10
18
11
19
12
20
13
21
14
22
15
23
16
24
17
25
18
26
19
27
20
28
21
29
22
30
23
31
24
1 Jan '19
25
2
26
3
27
4
28
5
29
6
*   *   *   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.