Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 28 Nov Thu 05:38 06:18 06:53 12:26 14:17 16:08 17:59
2 29 Nov Fri 05:39 06:18 06:54 12:27 14:17 16:08 17:59
3 30 Nov Sat 05:39 06:19 06:54 12:27 14:18 16:09 17:59
4 1 Dec Sun 05:40 06:20 06:55 12:27 14:18 16:09 18:00
5 2 Dec Mon 05:41 06:20 06:56 12:28 14:18 16:09 18:00
6 3 Dec Tue 05:41 06:21 06:56 12:28 14:19 16:09 18:00
7 4 Dec Wed 05:42 06:21 06:57 12:28 14:19 16:10 18:00
8 5 Dec Thu 05:43 06:22 06:58 12:29 14:19 16:10 18:00
9 6 Dec Fri 05:43 06:22 06:58 12:29 14:20 16:10 18:00
10 7 Dec Sat 05:44 06:23 06:59 12:30 14:20 16:10 18:01
11 8 Dec Sun 05:44 06:24 06:59 12:30 14:20 16:11 18:01
12 9 Dec Mon 05:45 06:24 07:00 12:31 14:21 16:11 18:01
13 10 Dec Tue 05:46 06:25 07:01 12:31 14:21 16:11 18:02
14 11 Dec Wed 05:46 06:25 07:01 12:32 14:22 16:12 18:02
15 12 Dec Thu 05:47 06:26 07:02 12:32 14:22 16:12 18:02
16 13 Dec Fri 05:47 06:26 07:02 12:32 14:23 16:13 18:03
17 14 Dec Sat 05:48 06:27 07:03 12:33 14:23 16:13 18:03
18 15 Dec Sun 05:48 06:27 07:03 12:33 14:23 16:13 18:03
19 16 Dec Mon 05:49 06:28 07:04 12:34 14:24 16:14 18:04
20 17 Dec Tue 05:50 06:29 07:05 12:34 14:24 16:14 18:04
21 18 Dec Wed 05:50 06:29 07:05 12:35 14:25 16:15 18:05
22 19 Dec Thu 05:51 06:30 07:06 12:35 14:25 16:15 18:05
23 20 Dec Fri 05:51 06:30 07:06 12:36 14:26 16:16 18:06
24 21 Dec Sat 05:52 06:31 07:07 12:36 14:26 16:16 18:06
25 22 Dec Sun 05:52 06:31 07:07 12:37 14:27 16:17 18:07
26 23 Dec Mon 05:53 06:32 07:08 12:37 14:27 16:17 18:07
27 24 Dec Tue 05:53 06:32 07:08 12:38 14:28 16:18 18:08
28 25 Dec Wed 05:54 06:32 07:09 12:38 14:28 16:18 18:08
29 26 Dec Thu 05:54 06:33 07:09 12:39 14:29 16:19 18:09
<< Rabi al-Aakhar 1441H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   1
28 Nov '19
2
29
3
30
4
1 Dec '19
5
2
6
3
7
4
8
5
9
6
10
7
11
8
12
9
13
10
14
11
15
12
16
13
17
14
18
15
19
16
20
17
21
18
22
19
23
20
24
21
25
22
26
23
27
24
28
25
29
26
*   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.