Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 16 Feb Fri 05:50 06:32 07:05 12:52 14:48 16:43 18:39
2 17 Feb Sat 05:50 06:32 07:05 12:52 14:48 16:44 18:40
3 18 Feb Sun 05:49 06:31 07:04 12:52 14:48 16:44 18:40
4 19 Feb Mon 05:48 06:31 07:03 12:52 14:48 16:44 18:40
5 20 Feb Tue 05:48 06:30 07:03 12:52 14:48 16:44 18:41
6 21 Feb Wed 05:47 06:30 07:02 12:52 14:48 16:45 18:41
7 22 Feb Thu 05:47 06:29 07:02 12:52 14:48 16:45 18:42
8 23 Feb Fri 05:46 06:28 07:01 12:51 14:48 16:45 18:42
9 24 Feb Sat 05:45 06:28 07:00 12:51 14:48 16:45 18:42
10 25 Feb Sun 05:45 06:27 07:00 12:51 14:48 16:45 18:43
11 26 Feb Mon 05:44 06:26 06:59 12:51 14:48 16:46 18:43
12 27 Feb Tue 05:43 06:26 06:58 12:51 14:48 16:46 18:43
13 28 Feb Wed 05:42 06:25 06:57 12:51 14:48 16:46 18:44
14 1 Mar Thu 05:42 06:24 06:57 12:50 14:48 16:46 18:44
15 2 Mar Fri 05:41 06:24 06:56 12:50 14:48 16:46 18:44
16 3 Mar Sat 05:40 06:23 06:55 12:50 14:48 16:46 18:45
17 4 Mar Sun 05:40 06:22 06:55 12:50 14:48 16:47 18:45
18 5 Mar Mon 05:39 06:21 06:54 12:50 14:48 16:47 18:45
19 6 Mar Tue 05:38 06:21 06:53 12:49 14:48 16:47 18:46
20 7 Mar Wed 05:37 06:20 06:52 12:49 14:48 16:47 18:46
21 8 Mar Thu 05:36 06:19 06:51 12:49 14:48 16:47 18:46
22 9 Mar Fri 05:36 06:18 06:51 12:49 14:48 16:47 18:46
23 10 Mar Sat 05:35 06:18 06:50 12:48 14:48 16:47 18:47
24 11 Mar Sun 05:34 06:17 06:49 12:48 14:48 16:47 18:47
25 12 Mar Mon 05:33 06:16 06:48 12:48 14:48 16:47 18:47
26 13 Mar Tue 05:32 06:15 06:47 12:47 14:47 16:47 18:48
27 14 Mar Wed 05:32 06:14 06:47 12:47 14:47 16:48 18:48
28 15 Mar Thu 05:31 06:14 06:46 12:47 14:47 16:48 18:48
29 16 Mar Fri 05:30 06:13 06:45 12:47 14:47 16:48 18:48
<< Jumada al-Ukhra 1439H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   1
16 Feb '18
2
17
3
18
4
19
5
20
6
21
7
22
8
23
9
24
10
25
11
26
12
27
13
28
14
1 Mar '18
15
2
16
3
17
4
18
5
19
6
20
7
21
8
22
9
23
10
24
11
25
12
26
13
27
14
28
15
29
16
*  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.