Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 17 Mar Sat 05:29 06:12 06:44 12:46 14:47 16:48 18:49
2 18 Mar Sun 05:28 06:11 06:43 12:46 14:47 16:48 18:49
3 19 Mar Mon 05:27 06:10 06:42 12:46 14:47 16:48 18:49
4 20 Mar Tue 05:27 06:09 06:42 12:45 14:47 16:48 18:49
5 21 Mar Wed 05:26 06:09 06:41 12:45 14:47 16:48 18:50
6 22 Mar Thu 05:25 06:08 06:40 12:45 14:46 16:48 18:50
7 23 Mar Fri 05:24 06:07 06:39 12:45 14:46 16:48 18:50
8 24 Mar Sat 05:23 06:06 06:38 12:44 14:46 16:48 18:50
9 25 Mar Sun 05:22 06:05 06:37 12:44 14:46 16:48 18:51
10 26 Mar Mon 05:22 06:04 06:37 12:44 14:46 16:48 18:51
11 27 Mar Tue 05:21 06:03 06:36 12:43 14:46 16:48 18:51
12 28 Mar Wed 05:20 06:03 06:35 12:43 14:46 16:48 18:51
13 29 Mar Thu 05:19 06:02 06:34 12:43 14:46 16:49 18:51
14 30 Mar Fri 05:18 06:01 06:33 12:42 14:46 16:49 18:52
15 31 Mar Sat 05:17 06:00 06:32 12:42 14:45 16:49 18:52
16 1 Apr Sun 05:17 05:59 06:32 12:42 14:45 16:49 18:52
17 2 Apr Mon 05:16 05:58 06:31 12:42 14:45 16:49 18:52
18 3 Apr Tue 05:15 05:57 06:30 12:41 14:45 16:49 18:53
19 4 Apr Wed 05:14 05:56 06:29 12:41 14:45 16:49 18:53
20 5 Apr Thu 05:13 05:56 06:28 12:41 14:45 16:49 18:53
21 6 Apr Fri 05:12 05:55 06:27 12:40 14:45 16:49 18:53
22 7 Apr Sat 05:12 05:54 06:27 12:40 14:45 16:49 18:54
23 8 Apr Sun 05:11 05:53 06:26 12:40 14:45 16:49 18:54
24 9 Apr Mon 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:40 14:44 16:49 18:54
25 10 Apr Tue 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:39 14:44 16:49 18:54
26 11 Apr Wed 05:08 05:50 06:23 12:39 14:44 16:49 18:55
27 12 Apr Thu 05:08 05:50 06:23 12:39 14:44 16:50 18:55
28 13 Apr Fri 05:07 05:49 06:22 12:39 14:44 16:50 18:55
29 14 Apr Sat 05:06 05:48 06:21 12:38 14:44 16:50 18:55
30 15 Apr Sun 05:05 05:47 06:20 12:38 14:44 16:50 18:56
<< Rajab al-Asab 1439H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   *   1
17 Mar '18
2
18
3
19
4
20
5
21
6
22
7
23
8
24
9
25
10
26
11
27
12
28
13
29
14
30
15
31
16
1 Apr '18
17
2
18
3
19
4
20
5
21
6
22
7
23
8
24
9
25
10
26
11
27
12
28
13
29
14
30
15

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.