Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 25 Mar Wed 05:23 06:05 06:38 12:44 14:46 16:48 18:50
2 26 Mar Thu 05:22 06:04 06:37 12:44 14:46 16:48 18:51
3 27 Mar Fri 05:21 06:04 06:36 12:43 14:46 16:48 18:51
4 28 Mar Sat 05:20 06:03 06:35 12:43 14:46 16:48 18:51
5 29 Mar Sun 05:19 06:02 06:34 12:43 14:46 16:49 18:51
6 30 Mar Mon 05:18 06:01 06:33 12:43 14:46 16:49 18:52
7 31 Mar Tue 05:18 06:00 06:33 12:42 14:45 16:49 18:52
8 1 Apr Wed 05:17 05:59 06:32 12:42 14:45 16:49 18:52
9 2 Apr Thu 05:16 05:58 06:31 12:42 14:45 16:49 18:52
10 3 Apr Fri 05:15 05:58 06:30 12:41 14:45 16:49 18:53
11 4 Apr Sat 05:14 05:57 06:29 12:41 14:45 16:49 18:53
12 5 Apr Sun 05:14 05:56 06:29 12:41 14:45 16:49 18:53
13 6 Apr Mon 05:13 05:55 06:28 12:40 14:45 16:49 18:53
14 7 Apr Tue 05:12 05:54 06:27 12:40 14:45 16:49 18:54
15 8 Apr Wed 05:11 05:53 06:26 12:40 14:45 16:49 18:54
16 9 Apr Thu 05:10 05:52 06:25 12:40 14:44 16:49 18:54
17 10 Apr Fri 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:39 14:44 16:49 18:54
18 11 Apr Sat 05:09 05:51 06:24 12:39 14:44 16:49 18:55
19 12 Apr Sun 05:08 05:50 06:23 12:39 14:44 16:49 18:55
20 13 Apr Mon 05:07 05:49 06:22 12:39 14:44 16:50 18:55
21 14 Apr Tue 05:06 05:48 06:21 12:38 14:44 16:50 18:55
22 15 Apr Wed 05:06 05:47 06:21 12:38 14:44 16:50 18:56
23 16 Apr Thu 05:05 05:46 06:20 12:38 14:44 16:50 18:56
24 17 Apr Fri 05:04 05:46 06:19 12:38 14:44 16:50 18:56
25 18 Apr Sat 05:03 05:45 06:18 12:37 14:44 16:50 18:56
26 19 Apr Sun 05:03 05:44 06:18 12:37 14:44 16:50 18:57
27 20 Apr Mon 05:02 05:43 06:17 12:37 14:44 16:50 18:57
28 21 Apr Tue 05:01 05:42 06:16 12:37 14:44 16:50 18:57
29 22 Apr Wed 05:01 05:42 06:16 12:37 14:44 16:51 18:58
<< Shaban al-Karim 1441H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   1
25 Mar '20
2
26
3
27
4
28
5
29
6
30
7
31
8
1 Apr '20
9
2
10
3
11
4
12
5
13
6
14
7
15
8
16
9
17
10
18
11
19
12
20
13
21
14
22
15
23
16
24
17
25
18
26
19
27
20
28
21
29
22
*   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.