Paris, France
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 31 Aug Sat 05:51 06:09 07:06 13:50 16:05 18:20 20:34
2 1 Sept Sun 05:53 06:10 07:08 13:50 16:04 18:18 20:32
3 2 Sept Mon 05:54 06:12 07:09 13:50 16:03 18:17 20:30
4 3 Sept Tue 05:55 06:14 07:10 13:49 16:02 18:15 20:28
5 4 Sept Wed 05:57 06:15 07:12 13:49 16:01 18:14 20:26
6 5 Sept Thu 05:58 06:17 07:13 13:49 16:00 18:12 20:24
7 6 Sept Fri 06:00 06:19 07:15 13:48 15:59 18:11 20:22
8 7 Sept Sat 06:01 06:20 07:16 13:48 15:59 18:09 20:20
9 8 Sept Sun 06:03 06:22 07:18 13:48 15:58 18:08 20:18
10 9 Sept Mon 06:04 06:23 07:19 13:47 15:57 18:06 20:16
11 10 Sept Tue 06:05 06:25 07:20 13:47 15:56 18:05 20:13
12 11 Sept Wed 06:07 06:27 07:22 13:47 15:55 18:03 20:11
13 12 Sept Thu 06:08 06:28 07:23 13:46 15:54 18:01 20:09
14 13 Sept Fri 06:10 06:30 07:25 13:46 15:53 18:00 20:07
15 14 Sept Sat 06:11 06:31 07:26 13:45 15:52 17:58 20:05
16 15 Sept Sun 06:12 06:33 07:27 13:45 15:51 17:57 20:03
17 16 Sept Mon 06:14 06:35 07:29 13:45 15:50 17:55 20:01
18 17 Sept Tue 06:15 06:36 07:30 13:44 15:49 17:54 19:59
19 18 Sept Wed 06:17 06:38 07:32 13:44 15:48 17:52 19:56
20 19 Sept Thu 06:18 06:39 07:33 13:44 15:47 17:51 19:54
21 20 Sept Fri 06:20 06:41 07:35 13:43 15:46 17:49 19:52
22 21 Sept Sat 06:21 06:42 07:36 13:43 15:45 17:48 19:50
23 22 Sept Sun 06:22 06:44 07:37 13:43 15:44 17:46 19:48
24 23 Sept Mon 06:24 06:45 07:39 13:42 15:43 17:45 19:46
25 24 Sept Tue 06:25 06:47 07:40 13:42 15:42 17:43 19:44
26 25 Sept Wed 06:27 06:48 07:42 13:42 15:42 17:41 19:41
27 26 Sept Thu 06:28 06:50 07:43 13:41 15:41 17:40 19:39
28 27 Sept Fri 06:30 06:51 07:45 13:41 15:40 17:38 19:37
29 28 Sept Sat 06:31 06:53 07:46 13:41 15:39 17:37 19:35
30 29 Sept Sun 06:33 06:54 07:48 13:40 15:38 17:35 19:33
<< Muharram al-Haraam 1441H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   *   1
31 Aug '19
2
1 Sept '19
3
2
4
3
5
4
6
5
7
6
8
7
9
8
10
9
11
10
12
11
13
12
14
13
15
14
16
15
17
16
18
17
19
18
20
19
21
20
22
21
23
22
24
23
25
24
26
25
27
26
28
27
29
28
30
29

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.