Paris, France
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 4 June Tue 04:10 04:25 05:49 13:49 16:28 19:08 21:48
2 5 June Wed 04:09 04:24 05:48 13:49 16:29 19:09 21:49
3 6 June Thu 04:08 04:23 05:48 13:49 16:29 19:10 21:50
4 7 June Fri 04:07 04:22 05:47 13:49 16:30 19:10 21:51
5 8 June Sat 04:06 04:21 05:47 13:49 16:30 19:11 21:51
6 9 June Sun 04:05 04:20 05:47 13:49 16:30 19:11 21:52
7 10 June Mon 04:05 04:20 05:47 13:50 16:31 19:12 21:53
8 11 June Tue 04:04 04:19 05:46 13:50 16:31 19:12 21:53
9 12 June Wed 04:04 04:19 05:46 13:50 16:31 19:13 21:54
10 13 June Thu 04:04 04:19 05:46 13:50 16:32 19:13 21:55
11 14 June Fri 04:03 04:18 05:46 13:50 16:32 19:14 21:55
12 15 June Sat 04:03 04:18 05:46 13:51 16:32 19:14 21:56
13 16 June Sun 04:03 04:18 05:46 13:51 16:33 19:14 21:56
14 17 June Mon 04:03 04:18 05:46 13:51 16:33 19:15 21:56
15 18 June Tue 04:03 04:18 05:46 13:51 16:33 19:15 21:57
16 19 June Wed 04:03 04:18 05:46 13:52 16:33 19:15 21:57
17 20 June Thu 04:03 04:18 05:46 13:52 16:34 19:15 21:57
18 21 June Fri 04:03 04:18 05:47 13:52 16:34 19:16 21:57
19 22 June Sat 04:04 04:19 05:47 13:52 16:34 19:16 21:58
20 23 June Sun 04:04 04:19 05:47 13:52 16:34 19:16 21:58
21 24 June Mon 04:04 04:19 05:47 13:53 16:34 19:16 21:58
22 25 June Tue 04:05 04:20 05:48 13:53 16:35 19:16 21:58
23 26 June Wed 04:05 04:20 05:48 13:53 16:35 19:16 21:58
24 27 June Thu 04:06 04:21 05:49 13:53 16:35 19:16 21:58
25 28 June Fri 04:07 04:22 05:49 13:53 16:35 19:16 21:58
26 29 June Sat 04:08 04:23 05:50 13:54 16:35 19:16 21:58
27 30 June Sun 04:09 04:24 05:50 13:54 16:35 19:16 21:57
28 1 July Mon 04:10 04:25 05:51 13:54 16:35 19:16 21:57
29 2 July Tue 04:11 04:26 05:52 13:54 16:35 19:16 21:57
<< Shawwal al-Mukarram 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   1
4 June '19
2
5
3
6
4
7
5
8
6
9
7
10
8
11
9
12
10
13
11
14
12
15
13
16
14
17
15
18
16
19
17
20
18
21
19
22
20
23
21
24
22
25
23
26
24
27
25
28
26
29
27
30
28
1 July '19
29
2
*   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.