Paris, France
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 24 July Mon 04:45 05:00 06:14 13:57 16:31 19:05 21:39
2 25 July Tue 04:47 05:02 06:16 13:57 16:30 19:04 21:38
3 26 July Wed 04:48 05:03 06:17 13:57 16:30 19:03 21:36
4 27 July Thu 04:50 05:05 06:18 13:57 16:29 19:02 21:35
5 28 July Fri 04:52 05:07 06:20 13:57 16:29 19:01 21:34
6 29 July Sat 04:54 05:09 06:21 13:57 16:28 19:00 21:32
7 30 July Sun 04:56 05:11 06:22 13:56 16:28 18:59 21:31
8 31 July Mon 04:58 05:13 06:24 13:56 16:27 18:58 21:29
9 1 Aug Tue 05:00 05:15 06:25 13:56 16:27 18:57 21:28
10 2 Aug Wed 05:02 05:17 06:26 13:56 16:26 18:56 21:26
11 3 Aug Thu 05:04 05:19 06:28 13:56 16:26 18:55 21:25
12 4 Aug Fri 05:05 05:20 06:29 13:56 16:25 18:54 21:23
13 5 Aug Sat 05:07 05:22 06:30 13:56 16:25 18:53 21:22
14 6 Aug Sun 05:09 05:24 06:32 13:56 16:24 18:52 21:20
15 7 Aug Mon 05:11 05:26 06:33 13:56 16:23 18:51 21:18
16 8 Aug Tue 05:13 05:28 06:34 13:56 16:23 18:50 21:17
17 9 Aug Wed 05:15 05:30 06:36 13:55 16:22 18:49 21:15
18 10 Aug Thu 05:17 05:32 06:37 13:55 16:21 18:47 21:13
19 11 Aug Fri 05:19 05:34 06:39 13:55 16:21 18:46 21:12
20 12 Aug Sat 05:20 05:35 06:40 13:55 16:20 18:45 21:10
21 13 Aug Sun 05:22 05:37 06:41 13:55 16:19 18:44 21:08
22 14 Aug Mon 05:24 05:39 06:43 13:55 16:18 18:42 21:06
23 15 Aug Tue 05:26 05:41 06:44 13:54 16:18 18:41 21:04
24 16 Aug Wed 05:28 05:43 06:46 13:54 16:17 18:40 21:03
25 17 Aug Thu 05:30 05:45 06:47 13:54 16:16 18:38 21:01
26 18 Aug Fri 05:32 05:47 06:49 13:54 16:15 18:37 20:59
27 19 Aug Sat 05:33 05:48 06:50 13:53 16:15 18:36 20:57
28 20 Aug Sun 05:35 05:50 06:51 13:53 16:14 18:34 20:55
29 21 Aug Mon 05:37 05:52 06:53 13:53 16:13 18:33 20:53
30 22 Aug Tue 05:39 05:54 06:54 13:53 16:12 18:32 20:51
<< Zilqad al-Haraam 1438H >>
S M T W T F S
*   1
24 July '17
2
25
3
26
4
27
5
28
6
29
7
30
8
31
9
1 Aug '17
10
2
11
3
12
4
13
5
14
6
15
7
16
8
17
9
18
10
19
11
20
12
21
13
22
14
23
15
24
16
25
17
26
18
27
19
28
20
29
21
30
22
*   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.