Paris, France
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 3 July Wed 04:12 04:27 05:52 13:54 16:35 19:16 21:56
2 4 July Thu 04:13 04:28 05:53 13:55 16:35 19:16 21:56
3 5 July Fri 04:14 04:29 05:54 13:55 16:35 19:15 21:56
4 6 July Sat 04:15 04:30 05:55 13:55 16:35 19:15 21:55
5 7 July Sun 04:16 04:31 05:56 13:55 16:35 19:15 21:55
6 8 July Mon 04:18 04:33 05:56 13:55 16:35 19:14 21:54
7 9 July Tue 04:19 04:34 05:57 13:55 16:35 19:14 21:53
8 10 July Wed 04:21 04:36 05:58 13:56 16:35 19:14 21:53
9 11 July Thu 04:22 04:37 05:59 13:56 16:35 19:13 21:52
10 12 July Fri 04:23 04:38 06:00 13:56 16:34 19:13 21:51
11 13 July Sat 04:25 04:40 06:01 13:56 16:34 19:12 21:51
12 14 July Sun 04:27 04:42 06:02 13:56 16:34 19:12 21:50
13 15 July Mon 04:28 04:43 06:03 13:56 16:34 19:11 21:49
14 16 July Tue 04:30 04:45 06:04 13:56 16:33 19:11 21:48
15 17 July Wed 04:32 04:47 06:06 13:56 16:33 19:10 21:47
16 18 July Thu 04:33 04:48 06:07 13:56 16:33 19:10 21:46
17 19 July Fri 04:35 04:50 06:08 13:56 16:33 19:09 21:45
18 20 July Sat 04:37 04:52 06:09 13:57 16:32 19:08 21:44
19 21 July Sun 04:38 04:53 06:10 13:57 16:32 19:07 21:43
20 22 July Mon 04:40 04:55 06:11 13:57 16:32 19:07 21:42
21 23 July Tue 04:42 04:57 06:13 13:57 16:31 19:06 21:41
22 24 July Wed 04:44 04:59 06:14 13:57 16:31 19:05 21:39
23 25 July Thu 04:46 05:01 06:15 13:57 16:30 19:04 21:38
24 26 July Fri 04:48 05:03 06:16 13:57 16:30 19:03 21:37
25 27 July Sat 04:49 05:04 06:18 13:57 16:30 19:03 21:36
26 28 July Sun 04:51 05:06 06:19 13:57 16:29 19:02 21:34
27 29 July Mon 04:53 05:08 06:20 13:57 16:29 19:01 21:33
28 30 July Tue 04:55 05:10 06:22 13:57 16:28 19:00 21:31
29 31 July Wed 04:57 05:12 06:23 13:56 16:28 18:59 21:30
30 1 Aug Thu 04:59 05:14 06:24 13:56 16:27 18:58 21:29
<< Zilqad al-Haraam 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   1
3 July '19
2
4
3
5
4
6
5
7
6
8
7
9
8
10
9
11
10
12
11
13
12
14
13
15
14
16
15
17
16
18
17
19
18
20
19
21
20
22
21
23
22
24
23
25
24
26
25
27
26
28
27
29
28
30
29
31
30
1 Aug '19
*   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.