Paris, France
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 2 Aug Fri 05:01 05:16 06:26 13:56 16:27 18:57 21:27
2 3 Aug Sat 05:03 05:18 06:27 13:56 16:26 18:56 21:26
3 4 Aug Sun 05:04 05:19 06:28 13:56 16:25 18:55 21:24
4 5 Aug Mon 05:06 05:21 06:30 13:56 16:25 18:54 21:22
5 6 Aug Tue 05:08 05:23 06:31 13:56 16:24 18:53 21:21
6 7 Aug Wed 05:10 05:25 06:32 13:56 16:24 18:51 21:19
7 8 Aug Thu 05:12 05:27 06:34 13:56 16:23 18:50 21:18
8 9 Aug Fri 05:14 05:29 06:35 13:56 16:22 18:49 21:16
9 10 Aug Sat 05:16 05:31 06:37 13:55 16:22 18:48 21:14
10 11 Aug Sun 05:18 05:33 06:38 13:55 16:21 18:47 21:12
11 12 Aug Mon 05:20 05:35 06:39 13:55 16:20 18:45 21:11
12 13 Aug Tue 05:21 05:36 06:41 13:55 16:20 18:44 21:09
13 14 Aug Wed 05:23 05:38 06:42 13:55 16:19 18:43 21:07
14 15 Aug Thu 05:25 05:40 06:44 13:54 16:18 18:42 21:05
15 16 Aug Fri 05:27 05:42 06:45 13:54 16:17 18:40 21:04
16 17 Aug Sat 05:29 05:44 06:46 13:54 16:17 18:39 21:02
17 18 Aug Sun 05:31 05:46 06:48 13:54 16:16 18:38 21:00
18 19 Aug Mon 05:32 05:47 06:49 13:54 16:15 18:36 20:58
19 20 Aug Tue 05:34 05:49 06:51 13:53 16:14 18:35 20:56
20 21 Aug Wed 05:36 05:51 06:52 13:53 16:13 18:34 20:54
21 22 Aug Thu 05:38 05:53 06:54 13:53 16:13 18:32 20:52
22 23 Aug Fri 05:40 05:55 06:55 13:53 16:12 18:31 20:50
23 24 Aug Sat 05:41 05:56 06:56 13:52 16:11 18:30 20:48
24 25 Aug Sun 05:43 05:58 06:58 13:52 16:10 18:28 20:46
25 26 Aug Mon 05:44 06:00 06:59 13:52 16:09 18:27 20:44
26 27 Aug Tue 05:46 06:02 07:01 13:51 16:08 18:25 20:42
27 28 Aug Wed 05:47 06:03 07:02 13:51 16:08 18:24 20:40
28 29 Aug Thu 05:48 06:05 07:03 13:51 16:07 18:23 20:38
29 30 Aug Fri 05:50 06:07 07:05 13:51 16:06 18:21 20:36
<< Zilhaj al-Haraam 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   1
2 Aug '19
2
3
3
4
4
5
5
6
6
7
7
8
8
9
9
10
10
11
11
12
12
13
13
14
14
15
15
16
16
17
17
18
18
19
19
20
20
21
21
22
22
23
23
24
24
25
25
26
26
27
27
28
28
29
29
30
*  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.