Paris, France
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 21 Oct Sat 07:06 07:27 08:21 13:35 15:19 17:03 18:48
2 22 Oct Sun 07:08 07:29 08:23 13:34 15:18 17:02 18:46
3 23 Oct Mon 07:09 07:30 08:24 13:34 15:18 17:01 18:44
4 24 Oct Tue 07:11 07:32 08:26 13:34 15:17 17:00 18:42
5 25 Oct Wed 07:13 07:33 08:28 13:34 15:16 16:58 18:41
6 26 Oct Thu 07:14 07:35 08:29 13:34 15:16 16:57 18:39
7 27 Oct Fri 07:16 07:36 08:31 13:34 15:15 16:56 18:37
8 28 Oct Sat 07:17 07:37 08:32 13:34 15:14 16:55 18:35
9 29 Oct Sun 06:19 06:39 07:34 12:34 14:14 15:54 17:34
10 30 Oct Mon 06:20 06:40 07:35 12:34 14:13 15:53 17:32
11 31 Oct Tue 06:22 06:42 07:37 12:34 14:13 15:51 17:30
12 1 Nov Wed 06:24 06:43 07:39 12:34 14:12 15:50 17:29
13 2 Nov Thu 06:25 06:45 07:40 12:34 14:11 15:49 17:27
14 3 Nov Fri 06:27 06:46 07:42 12:34 14:11 15:48 17:26
15 4 Nov Sat 06:28 06:47 07:43 12:34 14:10 15:47 17:24
16 5 Nov Sun 06:30 06:49 07:45 12:34 14:10 15:46 17:22
17 6 Nov Mon 06:32 06:50 07:47 12:34 14:09 15:45 17:21
18 7 Nov Tue 06:33 06:52 07:48 12:34 14:09 15:44 17:19
19 8 Nov Wed 06:35 06:53 07:50 12:34 14:09 15:43 17:18
20 9 Nov Thu 06:36 06:55 07:51 12:34 14:08 15:42 17:17
21 10 Nov Fri 06:38 06:56 07:53 12:34 14:08 15:42 17:15
22 11 Nov Sat 06:40 06:57 07:55 12:34 14:07 15:41 17:14
23 12 Nov Sun 06:41 06:59 07:56 12:34 14:07 15:40 17:13
24 13 Nov Mon 06:43 07:00 07:58 12:35 14:07 15:39 17:11
25 14 Nov Tue 06:44 07:01 07:59 12:35 14:07 15:38 17:10
26 15 Nov Wed 06:46 07:03 08:01 12:35 14:06 15:38 17:09
27 16 Nov Thu 06:47 07:04 08:02 12:35 14:06 15:37 17:08
28 17 Nov Fri 06:49 07:05 08:04 12:35 14:06 15:36 17:07
29 18 Nov Sat 06:50 07:07 08:05 12:35 14:06 15:36 17:06
<< Safar al-Muzaffar 1439H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   *   1
21 Oct '17
2
22
3
23
4
24
5
25
6
26
7
27
8
28
9
29
10
30
11
31
12
1 Nov '17
13
2
14
3
15
4
16
5
17
6
18
7
19
8
20
9
21
10
22
11
23
12
24
13
25
14
26
15
27
16
28
17
29
18

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.