Paris, France
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 30 Sept Mon 06:34 06:56 07:49 13:40 15:37 17:34 19:31
2 1 Oct Tue 06:35 06:57 07:50 13:40 15:36 17:32 19:29
3 2 Oct Wed 06:37 06:59 07:52 13:39 15:35 17:31 19:27
4 3 Oct Thu 06:38 07:00 07:53 13:39 15:34 17:29 19:25
5 4 Oct Fri 06:40 07:02 07:55 13:39 15:33 17:28 19:22
6 5 Oct Sat 06:41 07:03 07:56 13:38 15:32 17:26 19:20
7 6 Oct Sun 06:43 07:05 07:58 13:38 15:31 17:25 19:18
8 7 Oct Mon 06:44 07:06 07:59 13:38 15:31 17:23 19:16
9 8 Oct Tue 06:46 07:08 08:01 13:37 15:30 17:22 19:14
10 9 Oct Wed 06:47 07:09 08:02 13:37 15:29 17:21 19:12
11 10 Oct Thu 06:49 07:11 08:04 13:37 15:28 17:19 19:10
12 11 Oct Fri 06:50 07:12 08:05 13:37 15:27 17:18 19:08
13 12 Oct Sat 06:52 07:14 08:07 13:36 15:26 17:16 19:06
14 13 Oct Sun 06:53 07:15 08:08 13:36 15:26 17:15 19:04
15 14 Oct Mon 06:55 07:17 08:10 13:36 15:25 17:13 19:02
16 15 Oct Tue 06:56 07:18 08:11 13:36 15:24 17:12 19:00
17 16 Oct Wed 06:58 07:19 08:13 13:36 15:23 17:11 18:58
18 17 Oct Thu 06:59 07:21 08:14 13:35 15:22 17:09 18:56
19 18 Oct Fri 07:01 07:22 08:16 13:35 15:22 17:08 18:54
20 19 Oct Sat 07:02 07:24 08:17 13:35 15:21 17:07 18:53
21 20 Oct Sun 07:04 07:25 08:19 13:35 15:20 17:05 18:51
22 21 Oct Mon 07:06 07:27 08:21 13:35 15:19 17:04 18:49
23 22 Oct Tue 07:07 07:28 08:22 13:34 15:19 17:03 18:47
24 23 Oct Wed 07:09 07:30 08:24 13:34 15:18 17:01 18:45
25 24 Oct Thu 07:10 07:31 08:25 13:34 15:17 17:00 18:43
26 25 Oct Fri 07:12 07:32 08:27 13:34 15:17 16:59 18:41
27 26 Oct Sat 07:13 07:34 08:28 13:34 15:16 16:58 18:40
28 27 Oct Sun 06:15 06:35 07:30 12:34 14:15 15:57 17:38
29 28 Oct Mon 06:17 06:37 07:32 12:34 14:15 15:55 17:36
<< Safar al-Muzaffar 1441H >>
S M T W T F S
*   1
30 Sept '19
2
1 Oct '19
3
2
4
3
5
4
6
5
7
6
8
7
9
8
10
9
11
10
12
11
13
12
14
13
15
14
16
15
17
16
18
17
19
18
20
19
21
20
22
21
23
22
24
23
25
24
26
25
27
26
28
27
29
28
*   *   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.