Paris, France
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 30 Sept Mon 06:33 06:55 07:48 13:40 15:38 17:35 19:33
2 1 Oct Tue 06:34 06:56 07:49 13:40 15:37 17:34 19:30
3 2 Oct Wed 06:36 06:58 07:51 13:40 15:36 17:32 19:28
4 3 Oct Thu 06:37 06:59 07:52 13:39 15:35 17:31 19:26
5 4 Oct Fri 06:39 07:01 07:54 13:39 15:34 17:29 19:24
6 5 Oct Sat 06:40 07:02 07:55 13:39 15:33 17:28 19:22
7 6 Oct Sun 06:42 07:04 07:57 13:38 15:32 17:26 19:20
8 7 Oct Mon 06:43 07:05 07:58 13:38 15:31 17:25 19:18
9 8 Oct Tue 06:45 07:07 08:00 13:38 15:30 17:23 19:16
10 9 Oct Wed 06:46 07:08 08:01 13:37 15:30 17:22 19:14
11 10 Oct Thu 06:48 07:10 08:03 13:37 15:29 17:20 19:12
12 11 Oct Fri 06:49 07:11 08:04 13:37 15:28 17:19 19:10
13 12 Oct Sat 06:51 07:12 08:06 13:37 15:27 17:17 19:08
14 13 Oct Sun 06:52 07:14 08:07 13:36 15:26 17:16 19:06
15 14 Oct Mon 06:54 07:15 08:09 13:36 15:25 17:15 19:04
16 15 Oct Tue 06:55 07:17 08:10 13:36 15:25 17:13 19:02
17 16 Oct Wed 06:57 07:18 08:12 13:36 15:24 17:12 19:00
18 17 Oct Thu 06:58 07:20 08:13 13:36 15:23 17:10 18:58
19 18 Oct Fri 07:00 07:21 08:15 13:35 15:22 17:09 18:56
20 19 Oct Sat 07:01 07:23 08:16 13:35 15:21 17:08 18:54
21 20 Oct Sun 07:03 07:24 08:18 13:35 15:21 17:06 18:52
22 21 Oct Mon 07:04 07:26 08:19 13:35 15:20 17:05 18:50
23 22 Oct Tue 07:06 07:27 08:21 13:35 15:19 17:04 18:48
24 23 Oct Wed 07:07 07:28 08:22 13:34 15:18 17:02 18:47
25 24 Oct Thu 07:09 07:30 08:24 13:34 15:18 17:01 18:45
26 25 Oct Fri 07:11 07:31 08:26 13:34 15:17 17:00 18:43
27 26 Oct Sat 07:12 07:33 08:27 13:34 15:16 16:59 18:41
28 27 Oct Sun 06:14 06:34 07:29 12:34 14:16 15:58 17:39
29 28 Oct Mon 06:15 06:36 07:30 12:34 14:15 15:56 17:38
<< Safar al-Muzaffar 1441H >>
S M T W T F S
*   1
30 Sept '19
2
1 Oct '19
3
2
4
3
5
4
6
5
7
6
8
7
9
8
10
9
11
10
12
11
13
12
14
13
15
14
16
15
17
16
18
17
19
18
20
19
21
20
22
21
23
22
24
23
25
24
26
25
27
26
28
27
29
28
*   *   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.