Paris, France
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 29 Oct Tue 06:17 06:37 07:32 12:34 14:14 15:55 17:36
2 30 Oct Wed 06:18 06:39 07:33 12:34 14:14 15:54 17:34
3 31 Oct Thu 06:20 06:40 07:35 12:34 14:13 15:53 17:32
4 1 Nov Fri 06:22 06:41 07:37 12:34 14:13 15:52 17:31
5 2 Nov Sat 06:23 06:43 07:38 12:34 14:12 15:51 17:29
6 3 Nov Sun 06:25 06:44 07:40 12:34 14:12 15:50 17:28
7 4 Nov Mon 06:26 06:46 07:41 12:34 14:11 15:49 17:26
8 5 Nov Tue 06:28 06:47 07:43 12:34 14:11 15:48 17:24
9 6 Nov Wed 06:30 06:48 07:45 12:34 14:10 15:46 17:23
10 7 Nov Thu 06:31 06:50 07:46 12:34 14:10 15:46 17:21
11 8 Nov Fri 06:33 06:51 07:48 12:34 14:09 15:45 17:20
12 9 Nov Sat 06:34 06:53 07:49 12:34 14:09 15:44 17:19
13 10 Nov Sun 06:36 06:54 07:51 12:34 14:08 15:43 17:17
14 11 Nov Mon 06:37 06:55 07:52 12:34 14:08 15:42 17:16
15 12 Nov Tue 06:39 06:57 07:54 12:34 14:08 15:41 17:14
16 13 Nov Wed 06:41 06:58 07:56 12:34 14:07 15:40 17:13
17 14 Nov Thu 06:42 07:00 07:57 12:34 14:07 15:39 17:12
18 15 Nov Fri 06:44 07:01 07:59 12:35 14:07 15:39 17:11
19 16 Nov Sat 06:45 07:02 08:00 12:35 14:06 15:38 17:09
20 17 Nov Sun 06:47 07:04 08:02 12:35 14:06 15:37 17:08
21 18 Nov Mon 06:48 07:05 08:03 12:35 14:06 15:36 17:07
22 19 Nov Tue 06:50 07:06 08:05 12:35 14:06 15:36 17:06
23 20 Nov Wed 06:51 07:08 08:06 12:36 14:05 15:35 17:05
24 21 Nov Thu 06:53 07:09 08:08 12:36 14:05 15:35 17:04
25 22 Nov Fri 06:54 07:10 08:09 12:36 14:05 15:34 17:03
26 23 Nov Sat 06:56 07:11 08:11 12:36 14:05 15:34 17:02
27 24 Nov Sun 06:57 07:13 08:12 12:37 14:05 15:33 17:01
28 25 Nov Mon 06:59 07:14 08:14 12:37 14:05 15:33 17:00
29 26 Nov Tue 07:00 07:15 08:15 12:37 14:05 15:32 17:00
30 27 Nov Wed 07:01 07:16 08:16 12:38 14:05 15:32 16:59
<< Rabi al-Awwal 1441H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   1
29 Oct '19
2
30
3
31
4
1 Nov '19
5
2
6
3
7
4
8
5
9
6
10
7
11
8
12
9
13
10
14
11
15
12
16
13
17
14
18
15
19
16
20
17
21
18
22
19
23
20
24
21
25
22
26
23
27
24
28
25
29
26
30
27
*   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.