Paris, France
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 28 Nov Thu 07:03 07:18 08:19 12:38 14:05 15:31 16:58
2 29 Nov Fri 07:05 07:20 08:20 12:39 14:05 15:31 16:57
3 30 Nov Sat 07:06 07:21 08:22 12:39 14:05 15:31 16:56
4 1 Dec Sun 07:07 07:22 08:23 12:39 14:05 15:30 16:56
5 2 Dec Mon 07:08 07:23 08:24 12:40 14:05 15:30 16:55
6 3 Dec Tue 07:09 07:24 08:25 12:40 14:05 15:30 16:55
7 4 Dec Wed 07:10 07:25 08:26 12:41 14:05 15:30 16:55
8 5 Dec Thu 07:11 07:26 08:28 12:41 14:05 15:30 16:54
9 6 Dec Fri 07:12 07:27 08:29 12:41 14:06 15:30 16:54
10 7 Dec Sat 07:13 07:28 08:30 12:42 14:06 15:30 16:54
11 8 Dec Sun 07:14 07:29 08:31 12:42 14:06 15:30 16:54
12 9 Dec Mon 07:15 07:30 08:32 12:43 14:06 15:30 16:53
13 10 Dec Tue 07:16 07:31 08:33 12:43 14:07 15:30 16:53
14 11 Dec Wed 07:17 07:32 08:34 12:44 14:07 15:30 16:53
15 12 Dec Thu 07:17 07:32 08:35 12:44 14:07 15:30 16:53
16 13 Dec Fri 07:18 07:33 08:36 12:45 14:07 15:30 16:53
17 14 Dec Sat 07:19 07:34 08:36 12:45 14:08 15:31 16:54
18 15 Dec Sun 07:20 07:35 08:37 12:45 14:08 15:31 16:54
19 16 Dec Mon 07:20 07:35 08:38 12:46 14:09 15:31 16:54
20 17 Dec Tue 07:21 07:36 08:39 12:46 14:09 15:32 16:54
21 18 Dec Wed 07:22 07:37 08:39 12:47 14:10 15:32 16:55
22 19 Dec Thu 07:22 07:37 08:40 12:47 14:10 15:32 16:55
23 20 Dec Fri 07:23 07:38 08:40 12:48 14:10 15:33 16:55
24 21 Dec Sat 07:23 07:38 08:41 12:48 14:11 15:33 16:56
25 22 Dec Sun 07:24 07:39 08:41 12:49 14:11 15:34 16:56
26 23 Dec Mon 07:24 07:39 08:42 12:49 14:12 15:34 16:57
27 24 Dec Tue 07:25 07:40 08:42 12:50 14:12 15:35 16:58
28 25 Dec Wed 07:25 07:40 08:43 12:50 14:13 15:36 16:58
29 26 Dec Thu 07:25 07:40 08:43 12:51 14:14 15:36 16:59
<< Rabi al-Aakhar 1441H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   1
28 Nov '19
2
29
3
30
4
1 Dec '19
5
2
6
3
7
4
8
5
9
6
10
7
11
8
12
9
13
10
14
11
15
12
16
13
17
14
18
15
19
16
20
17
21
18
22
19
23
20
24
21
25
22
26
23
27
24
28
25
29
26
*   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.