Paris, France
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 7 Mar Thu 06:04 06:26 07:19 13:01 14:55 16:49 18:43
2 8 Mar Fri 06:01 06:24 07:16 13:01 14:55 16:50 18:45
3 9 Mar Sat 05:59 06:22 07:14 13:00 14:56 16:51 18:47
4 10 Mar Sun 05:57 06:20 07:12 13:00 14:56 16:52 18:48
5 11 Mar Mon 05:55 06:17 07:10 13:00 14:56 16:53 18:50
6 12 Mar Tue 05:53 06:15 07:08 13:00 14:57 16:54 18:51
7 13 Mar Wed 05:51 06:13 07:06 12:59 14:57 16:55 18:53
8 14 Mar Thu 05:49 06:11 07:04 12:59 14:57 16:56 18:54
9 15 Mar Fri 05:47 06:09 07:02 12:59 14:58 16:57 18:56
10 16 Mar Sat 05:45 06:07 07:00 12:59 14:58 16:58 18:57
11 17 Mar Sun 05:43 06:05 06:58 12:58 14:58 16:59 18:59
12 18 Mar Mon 05:41 06:02 06:56 12:58 14:59 16:59 19:00
13 19 Mar Tue 05:39 06:00 06:54 12:58 14:59 17:00 19:02
14 20 Mar Wed 05:37 05:58 06:52 12:57 14:59 17:01 19:03
15 21 Mar Thu 05:34 05:56 06:49 12:57 15:00 17:02 19:05
16 22 Mar Fri 05:32 05:54 06:47 12:57 15:00 17:03 19:06
17 23 Mar Sat 05:30 05:51 06:45 12:57 15:00 17:04 19:08
18 24 Mar Sun 05:28 05:49 06:43 12:56 15:01 17:05 19:09
19 25 Mar Mon 05:26 05:47 06:41 12:56 15:01 17:06 19:11
20 26 Mar Tue 05:24 05:45 06:39 12:56 15:01 17:07 19:12
21 27 Mar Wed 05:22 05:42 06:37 12:55 15:01 17:08 19:14
22 28 Mar Thu 05:20 05:40 06:35 12:55 15:02 17:09 19:15
23 29 Mar Fri 05:18 05:38 06:33 12:55 15:02 17:09 19:17
24 30 Mar Sat 05:16 05:36 06:31 12:54 15:02 17:10 19:18
25 31 Mar Sun 06:13 06:33 07:28 13:54 16:03 18:11 20:20
26 1 Apr Mon 06:11 06:31 07:26 13:54 16:03 18:12 20:21
27 2 Apr Tue 06:09 06:29 07:24 13:54 16:03 18:13 20:23
28 3 Apr Wed 06:07 06:26 07:22 13:53 16:04 18:14 20:24
29 4 Apr Thu 06:05 06:24 07:20 13:53 16:04 18:15 20:26
30 5 Apr Fri 06:03 06:22 07:18 13:53 16:04 18:16 20:27
<< Rajab al-Asab 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   1
7 Mar '19
2
8
3
9
4
10
5
11
6
12
7
13
8
14
9
15
10
16
11
17
12
18
13
19
14
20
15
21
16
22
17
23
18
24
19
25
20
26
21
27
22
28
23
29
24
30
25
31
26
1 Apr '19
27
2
28
3
29
4
30
5
*  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.