Paris, France
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 12 Feb Fri 06:48 07:08 08:03 13:04 14:45 16:25 18:06
2 13 Feb Sat 06:46 07:06 08:01 13:04 14:45 16:26 18:08
3 14 Feb Sun 06:44 07:05 07:59 13:04 14:46 16:28 18:09
4 15 Feb Mon 06:43 07:03 07:58 13:04 14:46 16:29 18:11
5 16 Feb Tue 06:41 07:02 07:56 13:04 14:47 16:30 18:12
6 17 Feb Wed 06:39 07:00 07:54 13:04 14:47 16:31 18:14
7 18 Feb Thu 06:37 06:58 07:52 13:04 14:48 16:32 18:16
8 19 Feb Fri 06:35 06:56 07:50 13:04 14:48 16:33 18:17
9 20 Feb Sat 06:34 06:55 07:49 13:04 14:49 16:34 18:19
10 21 Feb Sun 06:32 06:53 07:47 13:04 14:49 16:35 18:21
11 22 Feb Mon 06:30 06:51 07:45 13:04 14:50 16:36 18:22
12 23 Feb Tue 06:28 06:49 07:43 13:03 14:50 16:37 18:24
13 24 Feb Wed 06:26 06:48 07:41 13:03 14:51 16:38 18:25
14 25 Feb Thu 06:24 06:46 07:39 13:03 14:51 16:39 18:27
15 26 Feb Fri 06:22 06:44 07:37 13:03 14:52 16:40 18:29
16 27 Feb Sat 06:20 06:42 07:35 13:03 14:52 16:41 18:30
17 28 Feb Sun 06:18 06:40 07:33 13:03 14:52 16:42 18:32
18 1 Mar Mon 06:16 06:38 07:31 13:02 14:53 16:43 18:33
19 2 Mar Tue 06:14 06:36 07:29 13:02 14:53 16:44 18:35
20 3 Mar Wed 06:12 06:34 07:27 13:02 14:54 16:45 18:37
21 4 Mar Thu 06:10 06:32 07:25 13:02 14:54 16:46 18:38
22 5 Mar Fri 06:08 06:30 07:23 13:02 14:54 16:47 18:40
23 6 Mar Sat 06:06 06:28 07:21 13:01 14:55 16:48 18:41
24 7 Mar Sun 06:04 06:26 07:19 13:01 14:55 16:49 18:43
25 8 Mar Mon 06:02 06:24 07:17 13:01 14:55 16:50 18:44
26 9 Mar Tue 06:00 06:22 07:15 13:01 14:56 16:51 18:46
27 10 Mar Wed 05:58 06:20 07:13 13:00 14:56 16:52 18:48
28 11 Mar Thu 05:56 06:18 07:11 13:00 14:56 16:53 18:49
29 12 Mar Fri 05:54 06:16 07:09 13:00 14:57 16:54 18:51
30 13 Mar Sat 05:52 06:14 07:07 12:59 14:57 16:55 18:52
<< Rajab al-Asab 1442H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   1
12 Feb '21
2
13
3
14
4
15
5
16
6
17
7
18
8
19
9
20
10
21
11
22
12
23
13
24
14
25
15
26
16
27
17
28
18
1 Mar '21
19
2
20
3
21
4
22
5
23
6
24
7
25
8
26
9
27
10
28
11
29
12
30
13

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.