Paris, France
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 6 Apr Sat 06:01 06:19 07:16 13:52 16:04 18:17 20:29
2 7 Apr Sun 05:59 06:17 07:14 13:52 16:05 18:18 20:30
3 8 Apr Mon 05:57 06:15 07:12 13:52 16:05 18:18 20:32
4 9 Apr Tue 05:55 06:13 07:10 13:52 16:05 18:19 20:33
5 10 Apr Wed 05:53 06:10 07:08 13:51 16:06 18:20 20:35
6 11 Apr Thu 05:51 06:08 07:06 13:51 16:06 18:21 20:36
7 12 Apr Fri 05:49 06:06 07:04 13:51 16:06 18:22 20:38
8 13 Apr Sat 05:47 06:03 07:02 13:50 16:07 18:23 20:39
9 14 Apr Sun 05:45 06:01 07:00 13:50 16:07 18:24 20:41
10 15 Apr Mon 05:43 05:59 06:58 13:50 16:07 18:25 20:42
11 16 Apr Tue 05:41 05:56 06:56 13:50 16:08 18:26 20:44
12 17 Apr Wed 05:39 05:54 06:54 13:50 16:08 18:27 20:45
13 18 Apr Thu 05:37 05:52 06:52 13:49 16:08 18:28 20:47
14 19 Apr Fri 05:35 05:50 06:50 13:49 16:09 18:28 20:48
15 20 Apr Sat 05:32 05:47 06:48 13:49 16:09 18:29 20:50
16 21 Apr Sun 05:30 05:45 06:46 13:49 16:09 18:30 20:51
17 22 Apr Mon 05:28 05:43 06:44 13:49 16:10 18:31 20:53
18 23 Apr Tue 05:25 05:40 06:43 13:48 16:10 18:32 20:54
19 24 Apr Wed 05:23 05:38 06:41 13:48 16:11 18:33 20:56
20 25 Apr Thu 05:21 05:36 06:39 13:48 16:11 18:34 20:57
21 26 Apr Fri 05:19 05:34 06:37 13:48 16:11 18:35 20:59
22 27 Apr Sat 05:16 05:31 06:35 13:48 16:12 18:36 21:00
23 28 Apr Sun 05:14 05:29 06:34 13:48 16:12 18:37 21:01
24 29 Apr Mon 05:12 05:27 06:32 13:47 16:13 18:38 21:03
25 30 Apr Tue 05:10 05:25 06:30 13:47 16:13 18:39 21:04
26 1 May Wed 05:08 05:23 06:28 13:47 16:13 18:40 21:06
27 2 May Thu 05:05 05:20 06:27 13:47 16:14 18:41 21:07
28 3 May Fri 05:03 05:18 06:25 13:47 16:14 18:41 21:09
29 4 May Sat 05:01 05:16 06:23 13:47 16:15 18:42 21:10
<< Shaban al-Karim 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   *   1
6 Apr '19
2
7
3
8
4
9
5
10
6
11
7
12
8
13
9
14
10
15
11
16
12
17
13
18
14
19
15
20
16
21
17
22
18
23
19
24
20
25
21
26
22
27
23
28
24
29
25
30
26
1 May '19
27
2
28
3
29
4

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.