Detroit Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 11 Oct Thu 06:27 06:56 07:42 13:19 15:11 17:04 18:56
2 12 Oct Fri 06:28 06:57 07:43 13:19 15:11 17:03 18:54
3 13 Oct Sat 06:29 06:58 07:44 13:18 15:10 17:01 18:53
4 14 Oct Sun 06:30 06:59 07:45 13:18 15:09 17:00 18:51
5 15 Oct Mon 06:31 07:01 07:46 13:18 15:09 16:59 18:50
6 16 Oct Tue 06:32 07:02 07:47 13:18 15:08 16:58 18:48
7 17 Oct Wed 06:34 07:03 07:49 13:18 15:07 16:57 18:46
8 18 Oct Thu 06:35 07:04 07:50 13:17 15:07 16:56 18:45
9 19 Oct Fri 06:36 07:05 07:51 13:17 15:06 16:55 18:43
10 20 Oct Sat 06:37 07:06 07:52 13:17 15:05 16:54 18:42
11 21 Oct Sun 06:38 07:07 07:53 13:17 15:05 16:53 18:40
12 22 Oct Mon 06:40 07:08 07:55 13:17 15:04 16:52 18:39
13 23 Oct Tue 06:41 07:09 07:56 13:17 15:04 16:50 18:37
14 24 Oct Wed 06:42 07:11 07:57 13:16 15:03 16:49 18:36
15 25 Oct Thu 06:43 07:12 07:58 13:16 15:02 16:49 18:35
16 26 Oct Fri 06:44 07:13 07:59 13:16 15:02 16:48 18:33
17 27 Oct Sat 06:46 07:14 08:01 13:16 15:01 16:47 18:32
18 28 Oct Sun 06:47 07:15 08:02 13:16 15:01 16:46 18:30
19 29 Oct Mon 06:48 07:16 08:03 13:16 15:00 16:45 18:29
20 30 Oct Tue 06:49 07:17 08:04 13:16 15:00 16:44 18:28
21 31 Oct Wed 06:51 07:18 08:06 13:16 14:59 16:43 18:26
22 1 Nov Thu 06:52 07:20 08:07 13:16 14:59 16:42 18:25
23 2 Nov Fri 06:53 07:21 08:08 13:16 14:59 16:41 18:24
24 3 Nov Sat 06:54 07:22 08:09 13:16 14:58 16:40 18:23
25 4 Nov Sun 05:56 06:23 07:11 12:16 13:58 15:40 17:21
26 5 Nov Mon 05:57 06:24 07:12 12:16 13:57 15:39 17:20
27 6 Nov Tue 05:58 06:25 07:13 12:16 13:57 15:38 17:19
28 7 Nov Wed 05:59 06:26 07:14 12:16 13:57 15:37 17:18
29 8 Nov Thu 06:01 06:27 07:16 12:16 13:56 15:37 17:17
<< Safar al-Muzaffar 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   1
11 Oct '18
2
12
3
13
4
14
5
15
6
16
7
17
8
18
9
19
10
20
11
21
12
22
13
23
14
24
15
25
16
26
17
27
18
28
19
29
20
30
21
31
22
1 Nov '18
23
2
24
3
25
4
26
5
27
6
28
7
29
8
*   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.