Detroit Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 17 Jan Wed 06:42 07:07 07:57 12:43 14:18 15:53 17:29
2 18 Jan Thu 06:41 07:06 07:56 12:43 14:19 15:54 17:30
3 19 Jan Fri 06:41 07:06 07:56 12:43 14:19 15:55 17:31
4 20 Jan Sat 06:40 07:05 07:55 12:44 14:20 15:56 17:32
5 21 Jan Sun 06:39 07:05 07:54 12:44 14:21 15:57 17:34
6 22 Jan Mon 06:39 07:04 07:54 12:44 14:21 15:58 17:35
7 23 Jan Tue 06:38 07:04 07:53 12:45 14:22 15:59 17:36
8 24 Jan Wed 06:37 07:03 07:52 12:45 14:22 16:00 17:37
9 25 Jan Thu 06:36 07:02 07:51 12:45 14:23 16:01 17:39
10 26 Jan Fri 06:35 07:02 07:50 12:45 14:23 16:02 17:40
11 27 Jan Sat 06:35 07:01 07:50 12:45 14:24 16:03 17:41
12 28 Jan Sun 06:34 07:00 07:49 12:46 14:25 16:04 17:43
13 29 Jan Mon 06:33 06:59 07:48 12:46 14:25 16:04 17:44
14 30 Jan Tue 06:32 06:58 07:47 12:46 14:26 16:05 17:45
15 31 Jan Wed 06:31 06:57 07:46 12:46 14:26 16:06 17:46
16 1 Feb Thu 06:30 06:56 07:45 12:46 14:27 16:07 17:48
17 2 Feb Fri 06:28 06:56 07:43 12:46 14:27 16:08 17:49
18 3 Feb Sat 06:27 06:55 07:42 12:46 14:28 16:09 17:50
19 4 Feb Sun 06:26 06:54 07:41 12:46 14:28 16:10 17:52
20 5 Feb Mon 06:25 06:53 07:40 12:46 14:29 16:11 17:53
21 6 Feb Tue 06:24 06:51 07:39 12:47 14:29 16:12 17:54
22 7 Feb Wed 06:23 06:50 07:38 12:47 14:30 16:13 17:56
23 8 Feb Thu 06:21 06:49 07:36 12:47 14:30 16:13 17:57
24 9 Feb Fri 06:20 06:48 07:35 12:47 14:30 16:14 17:58
25 10 Feb Sat 06:19 06:47 07:34 12:47 14:31 16:15 17:59
26 11 Feb Sun 06:18 06:46 07:33 12:47 14:31 16:16 18:01
27 12 Feb Mon 06:16 06:45 07:31 12:47 14:32 16:17 18:02
28 13 Feb Tue 06:15 06:43 07:30 12:47 14:32 16:18 18:03
29 14 Feb Wed 06:14 06:42 07:29 12:47 14:33 16:19 18:05
30 15 Feb Thu 06:12 06:41 07:27 12:46 14:33 16:19 18:06
<< Jumada al-Ula 1439H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   1
17 Jan '18
2
18
3
19
4
20
5
21
6
22
7
23
8
24
9
25
10
26
11
27
12
28
13
29
14
30
15
31
16
1 Feb '18
17
2
18
3
19
4
20
5
21
6
22
7
23
8
24
9
25
10
26
11
27
12
28
13
29
14
30
15
*   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.