Detroit Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 21 Oct Sat 06:39 07:08 07:54 13:17 15:05 16:52 18:40
2 22 Oct Sun 06:40 07:09 07:55 13:17 15:04 16:51 18:39
3 23 Oct Mon 06:41 07:10 07:56 13:17 15:03 16:50 18:37
4 24 Oct Tue 06:42 07:11 07:57 13:16 15:03 16:49 18:36
5 25 Oct Wed 06:44 07:12 07:59 13:16 15:02 16:48 18:34
6 26 Oct Thu 06:45 07:13 08:00 13:16 15:02 16:47 18:33
7 27 Oct Fri 06:46 07:14 08:01 13:16 15:01 16:46 18:31
8 28 Oct Sat 06:47 07:15 08:02 13:16 15:01 16:45 18:30
9 29 Oct Sun 06:48 07:16 08:03 13:16 15:00 16:45 18:29
10 30 Oct Mon 06:50 07:18 08:05 13:16 15:00 16:44 18:27
11 31 Oct Tue 06:51 07:19 08:06 13:16 14:59 16:43 18:26
12 1 Nov Wed 06:52 07:20 08:07 13:16 14:59 16:42 18:25
13 2 Nov Thu 06:53 07:21 08:08 13:16 14:59 16:41 18:24
14 3 Nov Fri 06:55 07:22 08:10 13:16 14:58 16:40 18:22
15 4 Nov Sat 06:56 07:23 08:11 13:16 14:58 16:39 18:21
16 5 Nov Sun 05:57 06:24 07:12 12:16 13:57 15:39 17:20
17 6 Nov Mon 05:58 06:25 07:13 12:16 13:57 15:38 17:19
18 7 Nov Tue 06:00 06:27 07:15 12:16 13:57 15:37 17:18
19 8 Nov Wed 06:01 06:28 07:16 12:16 13:56 15:37 17:17
20 9 Nov Thu 06:02 06:29 07:17 12:16 13:56 15:36 17:16
21 10 Nov Fri 06:03 06:30 07:18 12:16 13:56 15:35 17:15
22 11 Nov Sat 06:05 06:31 07:20 12:17 13:56 15:35 17:14
23 12 Nov Sun 06:06 06:32 07:21 12:17 13:55 15:34 17:13
24 13 Nov Mon 06:07 06:33 07:22 12:17 13:55 15:33 17:12
25 14 Nov Tue 06:08 06:34 07:23 12:17 13:55 15:33 17:11
26 15 Nov Wed 06:10 06:35 07:25 12:17 13:55 15:32 17:10
27 16 Nov Thu 06:11 06:36 07:26 12:17 13:55 15:32 17:09
28 17 Nov Fri 06:12 06:38 07:27 12:18 13:55 15:31 17:08
29 18 Nov Sat 06:13 06:39 07:28 12:18 13:54 15:31 17:08
<< Safar al-Muzaffar 1439H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   *   1
21 Oct '17
2
22
3
23
4
24
5
25
6
26
7
27
8
28
9
29
10
30
11
31
12
1 Nov '17
13
2
14
3
15
4
16
5
17
6
18
7
19
8
20
9
21
10
22
11
23
12
24
13
25
14
26
15
27
16
28
17
29
18

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.