Detroit Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 9 Dec Sun 06:35 06:58 07:50 12:25 13:57 15:28 17:00
2 10 Dec Mon 06:36 06:59 07:51 12:26 13:57 15:29 17:00
3 11 Dec Tue 06:37 07:00 07:52 12:26 13:58 15:29 17:00
4 12 Dec Wed 06:38 07:01 07:53 12:27 13:58 15:29 17:00
5 13 Dec Thu 06:39 07:01 07:54 12:27 13:58 15:29 17:01
6 14 Dec Fri 06:39 07:02 07:54 12:28 13:59 15:30 17:01
7 15 Dec Sat 06:40 07:03 07:55 12:28 13:59 15:30 17:01
8 16 Dec Sun 06:41 07:03 07:56 12:29 13:59 15:30 17:01
9 17 Dec Mon 06:41 07:04 07:56 12:29 14:00 15:31 17:02
10 18 Dec Tue 06:42 07:05 07:57 12:30 14:00 15:31 17:02
11 19 Dec Wed 06:42 07:05 07:57 12:30 14:01 15:32 17:03
12 20 Dec Thu 06:43 07:06 07:58 12:30 14:01 15:32 17:03
13 21 Dec Fri 06:43 07:06 07:58 12:31 14:02 15:33 17:04
14 22 Dec Sat 06:44 07:07 07:59 12:31 14:02 15:33 17:04
15 23 Dec Sun 06:44 07:07 07:59 12:32 14:03 15:34 17:05
16 24 Dec Mon 06:45 07:07 08:00 12:32 14:03 15:34 17:05
17 25 Dec Tue 06:45 07:08 08:00 12:33 14:04 15:35 17:06
18 26 Dec Wed 06:45 07:08 08:00 12:33 14:05 15:36 17:07
19 27 Dec Thu 06:46 07:08 08:01 12:34 14:05 15:36 17:07
20 28 Dec Fri 06:46 07:09 08:01 12:34 14:06 15:37 17:08
21 29 Dec Sat 06:46 07:09 08:01 12:35 14:06 15:38 17:09
22 30 Dec Sun 06:46 07:09 08:01 12:35 14:07 15:38 17:10
23 31 Dec Mon 06:46 07:09 08:01 12:36 14:07 15:39 17:11
24 1 Jan Tue 06:46 07:10 08:01 12:36 14:08 15:40 17:11
25 2 Jan Wed 06:46 07:10 08:01 12:37 14:09 15:40 17:12
26 3 Jan Thu 06:46 07:10 08:01 12:37 14:09 15:41 17:13
27 4 Jan Fri 06:46 07:10 08:01 12:38 14:10 15:42 17:14
28 5 Jan Sat 06:46 07:10 08:01 12:38 14:10 15:43 17:15
29 6 Jan Sun 06:46 07:10 08:01 12:39 14:11 15:44 17:16
<< Rabi al-Aakhar 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
1
9 Dec '18
2
10
3
11
4
12
5
13
6
14
7
15
8
16
9
17
10
18
11
19
12
20
13
21
14
22
15
23
16
24
17
25
18
26
19
27
20
28
21
29
22
30
23
31
24
1 Jan '19
25
2
26
3
27
4
28
5
29
6
*   *   *   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.