Detroit Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 28 Nov Thu 06:24 06:48 07:39 12:21 13:54 15:28 17:02
2 29 Nov Fri 06:25 06:49 07:40 12:21 13:55 15:28 17:02
3 30 Nov Sat 06:26 06:50 07:41 12:21 13:55 15:28 17:01
4 1 Dec Sun 06:27 06:51 07:42 12:22 13:55 15:28 17:01
5 2 Dec Mon 06:28 06:52 07:43 12:22 13:55 15:28 17:01
6 3 Dec Tue 06:29 06:53 07:44 12:23 13:55 15:28 17:01
7 4 Dec Wed 06:30 06:54 07:45 12:23 13:55 15:28 17:00
8 5 Dec Thu 06:31 06:55 07:46 12:23 13:56 15:28 17:00
9 6 Dec Fri 06:32 06:56 07:47 12:24 13:56 15:28 17:00
10 7 Dec Sat 06:33 06:57 07:48 12:24 13:56 15:28 17:00
11 8 Dec Sun 06:34 06:57 07:49 12:25 13:56 15:28 17:00
12 9 Dec Mon 06:35 06:58 07:50 12:25 13:57 15:28 17:00
13 10 Dec Tue 06:36 06:59 07:51 12:26 13:57 15:29 17:00
14 11 Dec Wed 06:37 07:00 07:52 12:26 13:57 15:29 17:00
15 12 Dec Thu 06:38 07:01 07:53 12:26 13:58 15:29 17:00
16 13 Dec Fri 06:38 07:01 07:53 12:27 13:58 15:29 17:01
17 14 Dec Sat 06:39 07:02 07:54 12:27 13:59 15:30 17:01
18 15 Dec Sun 06:40 07:03 07:55 12:28 13:59 15:30 17:01
19 16 Dec Mon 06:40 07:03 07:55 12:28 13:59 15:30 17:01
20 17 Dec Tue 06:41 07:04 07:56 12:29 14:00 15:31 17:02
21 18 Dec Wed 06:42 07:04 07:57 12:29 14:00 15:31 17:02
22 19 Dec Thu 06:42 07:05 07:57 12:30 14:01 15:32 17:03
23 20 Dec Fri 06:43 07:06 07:58 12:30 14:01 15:32 17:03
24 21 Dec Sat 06:43 07:06 07:58 12:31 14:02 15:33 17:03
25 22 Dec Sun 06:44 07:07 07:59 12:31 14:02 15:33 17:04
26 23 Dec Mon 06:44 07:07 07:59 12:32 14:03 15:34 17:05
27 24 Dec Tue 06:45 07:07 08:00 12:32 14:03 15:34 17:05
28 25 Dec Wed 06:45 07:08 08:00 12:33 14:04 15:35 17:06
29 26 Dec Thu 06:45 07:08 08:00 12:33 14:04 15:35 17:06
<< Rabi al-Aakhar 1441H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   1
28 Nov '19
2
29
3
30
4
1 Dec '19
5
2
6
3
7
4
8
5
9
6
10
7
11
8
12
9
13
10
14
11
15
12
16
13
17
14
18
15
19
16
20
17
21
18
22
19
23
20
24
21
25
22
26
23
27
24
28
25
29
26
*   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.