Detroit Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 25 Mar Wed 06:11 06:39 07:26 13:38 15:42 17:47 19:51
2 26 Mar Thu 06:09 06:38 07:24 13:38 15:43 17:47 19:52
3 27 Mar Fri 06:07 06:36 07:22 13:38 15:43 17:48 19:53
4 28 Mar Sat 06:05 06:34 07:20 13:37 15:43 17:49 19:54
5 29 Mar Sun 06:04 06:32 07:19 13:37 15:43 17:49 19:55
6 30 Mar Mon 06:02 06:30 07:17 13:37 15:43 17:50 19:56
7 31 Mar Tue 06:00 06:28 07:15 13:36 15:43 17:50 19:58
8 1 Apr Wed 05:58 06:27 07:13 13:36 15:44 17:51 19:59
9 2 Apr Thu 05:57 06:25 07:12 13:36 15:44 17:52 20:00
10 3 Apr Fri 05:55 06:23 07:10 13:35 15:44 17:52 20:01
11 4 Apr Sat 05:53 06:21 07:08 13:35 15:44 17:53 20:02
12 5 Apr Sun 05:52 06:19 07:07 13:35 15:44 17:54 20:03
13 6 Apr Mon 05:50 06:17 07:05 13:35 15:45 17:54 20:04
14 7 Apr Tue 05:48 06:16 07:03 13:34 15:45 17:55 20:05
15 8 Apr Wed 05:47 06:14 07:02 13:34 15:45 17:56 20:07
16 9 Apr Thu 05:45 06:12 07:00 13:34 15:45 17:56 20:08
17 10 Apr Fri 05:43 06:10 06:58 13:34 15:45 17:57 20:09
18 11 Apr Sat 05:42 06:08 06:57 13:33 15:45 17:58 20:10
19 12 Apr Sun 05:40 06:06 06:55 13:33 15:46 17:58 20:11
20 13 Apr Mon 05:38 06:05 06:53 13:33 15:46 17:59 20:12
21 14 Apr Tue 05:37 06:03 06:52 13:33 15:46 18:00 20:13
22 15 Apr Wed 05:35 06:01 06:50 13:32 15:46 18:00 20:14
23 16 Apr Thu 05:34 05:59 06:49 13:32 15:47 18:01 20:15
24 17 Apr Fri 05:32 05:57 06:47 13:32 15:47 18:02 20:17
25 18 Apr Sat 05:30 05:56 06:45 13:32 15:47 18:02 20:18
26 19 Apr Sun 05:29 05:54 06:44 13:31 15:47 18:03 20:19
27 20 Apr Mon 05:27 05:52 06:42 13:31 15:47 18:04 20:20
28 21 Apr Tue 05:26 05:50 06:41 13:31 15:48 18:04 20:21
29 22 Apr Wed 05:24 05:48 06:39 13:31 15:48 18:05 20:22
<< Shaban al-Karim 1441H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   1
25 Mar '20
2
26
3
27
4
28
5
29
6
30
7
31
8
1 Apr '20
9
2
10
3
11
4
12
5
13
6
14
7
15
8
16
9
17
10
18
11
19
12
20
13
21
14
22
15
23
16
24
17
25
18
26
19
27
20
28
21
29
22
*   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.