Detroit Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 14 June Thu 04:36 04:51 05:55 13:33 16:05 18:38 21:11
2 15 June Fri 04:36 04:51 05:55 13:33 16:06 18:38 21:11
3 16 June Sat 04:36 04:51 05:55 13:33 16:06 18:39 21:11
4 17 June Sun 04:36 04:51 05:55 13:34 16:06 18:39 21:12
5 18 June Mon 04:36 04:51 05:56 13:34 16:07 18:39 21:12
6 19 June Tue 04:36 04:51 05:56 13:34 16:07 18:40 21:12
7 20 June Wed 04:36 04:51 05:56 13:34 16:07 18:40 21:13
8 21 June Thu 04:37 04:52 05:56 13:34 16:07 18:40 21:13
9 22 June Fri 04:37 04:52 05:56 13:35 16:07 18:40 21:13
10 23 June Sat 04:37 04:52 05:57 13:35 16:08 18:40 21:13
11 24 June Sun 04:38 04:53 05:57 13:35 16:08 18:40 21:13
12 25 June Mon 04:38 04:53 05:57 13:35 16:08 18:41 21:13
13 26 June Tue 04:39 04:54 05:58 13:35 16:08 18:41 21:13
14 27 June Wed 04:39 04:54 05:58 13:36 16:08 18:41 21:13
15 28 June Thu 04:40 04:55 05:59 13:36 16:08 18:41 21:13
16 29 June Fri 04:40 04:55 05:59 13:36 16:08 18:41 21:13
17 30 June Sat 04:41 04:56 06:00 13:36 16:09 18:41 21:13
18 1 July Sun 04:41 04:56 06:00 13:36 16:09 18:41 21:13
19 2 July Mon 04:42 04:57 06:01 13:37 16:09 18:41 21:13
20 3 July Tue 04:43 04:58 06:01 13:37 16:09 18:41 21:12
21 4 July Wed 04:44 04:59 06:02 13:37 16:09 18:40 21:12
22 5 July Thu 04:45 05:00 06:03 13:37 16:09 18:40 21:12
23 6 July Fri 04:45 05:00 06:03 13:37 16:09 18:40 21:11
24 7 July Sat 04:46 05:01 06:04 13:38 16:09 18:40 21:11
25 8 July Sun 04:47 05:02 06:05 13:38 16:09 18:40 21:11
26 9 July Mon 04:48 05:03 06:05 13:38 16:09 18:39 21:10
27 10 July Tue 04:49 05:04 06:06 13:38 16:09 18:39 21:10
28 11 July Wed 04:50 05:05 06:07 13:38 16:08 18:39 21:09
29 12 July Thu 04:51 05:06 06:08 13:38 16:08 18:39 21:09
<< Shawwal al-Mukarram 1439H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   1
14 June '18
2
15
3
16
4
17
5
18
6
19
7
20
8
21
9
22
10
23
11
24
12
25
13
26
14
27
15
28
16
29
17
30
18
1 July '18
19
2
20
3
21
4
22
5
23
6
24
7
25
8
26
9
27
10
28
11
29
12
*   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.