Los Angeles Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 9 Dec Sun 05:34 06:05 06:49 11:47 13:26 15:05 16:45
2 10 Dec Mon 05:35 06:06 06:50 11:47 13:27 15:06 16:45
3 11 Dec Tue 05:36 06:07 06:51 11:48 13:27 15:06 16:45
4 12 Dec Wed 05:36 06:07 06:51 11:48 13:27 15:06 16:45
5 13 Dec Thu 05:37 06:08 06:52 11:49 13:28 15:07 16:46
6 14 Dec Fri 05:38 06:09 06:53 11:49 13:28 15:07 16:46
7 15 Dec Sat 05:38 06:09 06:53 11:50 13:29 15:07 16:46
8 16 Dec Sun 05:39 06:10 06:54 11:50 13:29 15:08 16:47
9 17 Dec Mon 05:39 06:10 06:54 11:51 13:30 15:08 16:47
10 18 Dec Tue 05:40 06:11 06:55 11:51 13:30 15:09 16:48
11 19 Dec Wed 05:40 06:11 06:55 11:52 13:30 15:09 16:48
12 20 Dec Thu 05:41 06:12 06:56 11:52 13:31 15:10 16:48
13 21 Dec Fri 05:41 06:12 06:56 11:53 13:31 15:10 16:49
14 22 Dec Sat 05:42 06:13 06:57 11:53 13:32 15:11 16:49
15 23 Dec Sun 05:42 06:13 06:57 11:54 13:32 15:11 16:50
16 24 Dec Mon 05:43 06:14 06:58 11:54 13:33 15:12 16:51
17 25 Dec Tue 05:43 06:14 06:58 11:55 13:34 15:12 16:51
18 26 Dec Wed 05:44 06:15 06:59 11:55 13:34 15:13 16:52
19 27 Dec Thu 05:44 06:15 06:59 11:56 13:35 15:14 16:52
20 28 Dec Fri 05:44 06:15 06:59 11:56 13:35 15:14 16:53
21 29 Dec Sat 05:44 06:16 06:59 11:57 13:36 15:15 16:54
22 30 Dec Sun 05:45 06:16 07:00 11:57 13:36 15:15 16:55
23 31 Dec Mon 05:45 06:16 07:00 11:58 13:37 15:16 16:55
24 1 Jan Tue 05:45 06:16 07:00 11:58 13:37 15:17 16:56
25 2 Jan Wed 05:45 06:16 07:00 11:59 13:38 15:17 16:57
26 3 Jan Thu 05:45 06:17 07:00 11:59 13:39 15:18 16:58
27 4 Jan Fri 05:45 06:17 07:00 11:59 13:39 15:19 16:58
28 5 Jan Sat 05:45 06:17 07:00 12:00 13:40 15:19 16:59
29 6 Jan Sun 05:46 06:17 07:01 12:00 13:40 15:20 17:00
<< Rabi al-Aakhar 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
1
9 Dec '18
2
10
3
11
4
12
5
13
6
14
7
15
8
16
9
17
10
18
11
19
12
20
13
21
14
22
15
23
16
24
17
25
18
26
19
27
20
28
21
29
22
30
23
31
24
1 Jan '19
25
2
26
3
27
4
28
5
29
6
*   *   *   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.