Los Angeles Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 19 Dec Tue 05:41 06:12 06:56 11:52 13:31 15:09 16:48
2 20 Dec Wed 05:41 06:12 06:56 11:52 13:31 15:10 16:49
3 21 Dec Thu 05:42 06:13 06:57 11:53 13:32 15:10 16:49
4 22 Dec Fri 05:42 06:13 06:57 11:53 13:32 15:11 16:50
5 23 Dec Sat 05:42 06:13 06:57 11:54 13:33 15:11 16:50
6 24 Dec Sun 05:43 06:14 06:58 11:54 13:33 15:12 16:51
7 25 Dec Mon 05:43 06:14 06:58 11:55 13:34 15:13 16:51
8 26 Dec Tue 05:44 06:15 06:59 11:55 13:34 15:13 16:52
9 27 Dec Wed 05:44 06:15 06:59 11:56 13:35 15:14 16:53
10 28 Dec Thu 05:44 06:15 06:59 11:56 13:35 15:14 16:53
11 29 Dec Fri 05:44 06:16 06:59 11:57 13:36 15:15 16:54
12 30 Dec Sat 05:45 06:16 07:00 11:57 13:36 15:16 16:55
13 31 Dec Sun 05:45 06:16 07:00 11:58 13:37 15:16 16:55
14 1 Jan Mon 05:45 06:16 07:00 11:58 13:38 15:17 16:56
15 2 Jan Tue 05:45 06:17 07:00 11:59 13:38 15:18 16:57
16 3 Jan Wed 05:45 06:17 07:00 11:59 13:39 15:18 16:58
17 4 Jan Thu 05:45 06:17 07:00 12:00 13:39 15:19 16:59
18 5 Jan Fri 05:45 06:17 07:00 12:00 13:40 15:20 16:59
19 6 Jan Sat 05:46 06:17 07:01 12:00 13:40 15:20 17:00
20 7 Jan Sun 05:45 06:17 07:00 12:01 13:41 15:21 17:01
21 8 Jan Mon 05:45 06:17 07:00 12:01 13:42 15:22 17:02
22 9 Jan Tue 05:45 06:17 07:00 12:02 13:42 15:23 17:03
23 10 Jan Wed 05:45 06:17 07:00 12:02 13:43 15:23 17:04
24 11 Jan Thu 05:45 06:17 07:00 12:02 13:43 15:24 17:05
25 12 Jan Fri 05:45 06:17 07:00 12:03 13:44 15:25 17:06
26 13 Jan Sat 05:45 06:17 07:00 12:03 13:44 15:25 17:07
27 14 Jan Sun 05:45 06:17 07:00 12:04 13:45 15:26 17:08
28 15 Jan Mon 05:44 06:17 06:59 12:04 13:45 15:27 17:08
29 16 Jan Tue 05:44 06:16 06:59 12:04 13:46 15:28 17:09
<< Rabi al-Aakhar 1439H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   1
19 Dec '17
2
20
3
21
4
22
5
23
6
24
7
25
8
26
9
27
10
28
11
29
12
30
13
31
14
1 Jan '18
15
2
16
3
17
4
18
5
19
6
20
7
21
8
22
9
23
10
24
11
25
12
26
13
27
14
28
15
29
16
*   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.