Los Angeles Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 21 Oct Sat 05:50 06:26 07:05 12:38 14:30 16:21 18:12
2 22 Oct Sun 05:51 06:26 07:06 12:38 14:29 16:20 18:11
3 23 Oct Mon 05:52 06:27 07:07 12:38 14:29 16:19 18:09
4 24 Oct Tue 05:53 06:28 07:08 12:38 14:28 16:18 18:08
5 25 Oct Wed 05:54 06:29 07:09 12:38 14:28 16:17 18:07
6 26 Oct Thu 05:55 06:30 07:10 12:38 14:27 16:17 18:06
7 27 Oct Fri 05:56 06:30 07:11 12:38 14:27 16:16 18:05
8 28 Oct Sat 05:56 06:31 07:11 12:38 14:27 16:15 18:04
9 29 Oct Sun 05:57 06:32 07:12 12:38 14:26 16:15 18:03
10 30 Oct Mon 05:58 06:33 07:13 12:38 14:26 16:14 18:02
11 31 Oct Tue 05:59 06:34 07:14 12:38 14:25 16:13 18:01
12 1 Nov Wed 06:00 06:35 07:15 12:38 14:25 16:13 18:00
13 2 Nov Thu 06:01 06:35 07:16 12:38 14:25 16:12 17:59
14 3 Nov Fri 06:02 06:36 07:17 12:38 14:25 16:11 17:58
15 4 Nov Sat 06:03 06:37 07:18 12:38 14:24 16:11 17:58
16 5 Nov Sun 05:04 05:38 06:19 11:38 13:24 15:10 16:57
17 6 Nov Mon 05:05 05:39 06:20 11:38 13:24 15:10 16:56
18 7 Nov Tue 05:06 05:40 06:21 11:38 13:24 15:09 16:55
19 8 Nov Wed 05:07 05:40 06:22 11:38 13:23 15:09 16:54
20 9 Nov Thu 05:08 05:41 06:23 11:38 13:23 15:08 16:54
21 10 Nov Fri 05:08 05:42 06:23 11:38 13:23 15:08 16:53
22 11 Nov Sat 05:09 05:43 06:24 11:38 13:23 15:08 16:52
23 12 Nov Sun 05:10 05:44 06:25 11:38 13:23 15:07 16:51
24 13 Nov Mon 05:11 05:45 06:26 11:39 13:23 15:07 16:51
25 14 Nov Tue 05:12 05:45 06:27 11:39 13:23 15:06 16:50
26 15 Nov Wed 05:13 05:46 06:28 11:39 13:22 15:06 16:50
27 16 Nov Thu 05:14 05:47 06:29 11:39 13:22 15:06 16:49
28 17 Nov Fri 05:15 05:48 06:30 11:39 13:22 15:05 16:49
29 18 Nov Sat 05:16 05:49 06:31 11:40 13:22 15:05 16:48
<< Safar al-Muzaffar 1439H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   *   1
21 Oct '17
2
22
3
23
4
24
5
25
6
26
7
27
8
28
9
29
10
30
11
31
12
1 Nov '17
13
2
14
3
15
4
16
5
17
6
18
7
19
8
20
9
21
10
22
11
23
12
24
13
25
14
26
15
27
16
28
17
29
18

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.