Los Angeles Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 11 Oct Thu 05:42 06:18 06:57 12:41 14:35 16:30 18:24
2 12 Oct Fri 05:43 06:19 06:58 12:40 14:34 16:29 18:23
3 13 Oct Sat 05:44 06:19 06:59 12:40 14:34 16:28 18:22
4 14 Oct Sun 05:44 06:20 06:59 12:40 14:33 16:27 18:20
5 15 Oct Mon 05:45 06:21 07:00 12:40 14:33 16:26 18:19
6 16 Oct Tue 05:46 06:22 07:01 12:39 14:32 16:25 18:18
7 17 Oct Wed 05:47 06:22 07:02 12:39 14:32 16:24 18:17
8 18 Oct Thu 05:48 06:23 07:03 12:39 14:31 16:23 18:15
9 19 Oct Fri 05:48 06:24 07:03 12:39 14:31 16:22 18:14
10 20 Oct Sat 05:49 06:25 07:04 12:39 14:30 16:22 18:13
11 21 Oct Sun 05:50 06:25 07:05 12:39 14:30 16:21 18:12
12 22 Oct Mon 05:51 06:26 07:06 12:38 14:29 16:20 18:11
13 23 Oct Tue 05:52 06:27 07:07 12:38 14:29 16:19 18:10
14 24 Oct Wed 05:53 06:28 07:08 12:38 14:28 16:18 18:09
15 25 Oct Thu 05:54 06:29 07:09 12:38 14:28 16:18 18:07
16 26 Oct Fri 05:54 06:29 07:09 12:38 14:27 16:17 18:06
17 27 Oct Sat 05:55 06:30 07:10 12:38 14:27 16:16 18:05
18 28 Oct Sun 05:56 06:31 07:11 12:38 14:27 16:15 18:04
19 29 Oct Mon 05:57 06:32 07:12 12:38 14:26 16:15 18:03
20 30 Oct Tue 05:58 06:33 07:13 12:38 14:26 16:14 18:02
21 31 Oct Wed 05:59 06:33 07:14 12:38 14:26 16:13 18:01
22 1 Nov Thu 06:00 06:34 07:15 12:38 14:25 16:13 18:00
23 2 Nov Fri 06:01 06:35 07:16 12:38 14:25 16:12 18:00
24 3 Nov Sat 06:02 06:36 07:17 12:38 14:25 16:12 17:59
25 4 Nov Sun 05:03 05:37 06:18 11:38 13:24 15:11 16:58
26 5 Nov Mon 05:04 05:38 06:19 11:38 13:24 15:10 16:57
27 6 Nov Tue 05:04 05:38 06:19 11:38 13:24 15:10 16:56
28 7 Nov Wed 05:05 05:39 06:20 11:38 13:24 15:09 16:55
29 8 Nov Thu 05:06 05:40 06:21 11:38 13:23 15:09 16:54
<< Safar al-Muzaffar 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   1
11 Oct '18
2
12
3
13
4
14
5
15
6
16
7
17
8
18
9
19
10
20
11
21
12
22
13
23
14
24
15
25
16
26
17
27
18
28
19
29
20
30
21
31
22
1 Nov '18
23
2
24
3
25
4
26
5
27
6
28
7
29
8
*   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.