Los Angeles Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 2 Aug Fri 04:52 05:21 06:07 13:00 15:18 17:36 19:54
2 3 Aug Sat 04:52 05:22 06:07 13:00 15:18 17:35 19:53
3 4 Aug Sun 04:53 05:23 06:08 13:00 15:17 17:35 19:52
4 5 Aug Mon 04:54 05:24 06:09 13:00 15:17 17:34 19:51
5 6 Aug Tue 04:54 05:25 06:09 13:00 15:17 17:33 19:50
6 7 Aug Wed 04:55 05:26 06:10 13:00 15:16 17:33 19:49
7 8 Aug Thu 04:56 05:27 06:11 13:00 15:16 17:32 19:48
8 9 Aug Fri 04:57 05:28 06:12 12:59 15:15 17:31 19:47
9 10 Aug Sat 04:57 05:29 06:12 12:59 15:15 17:31 19:46
10 11 Aug Sun 04:58 05:29 06:13 12:59 15:14 17:30 19:45
11 12 Aug Mon 04:59 05:30 06:14 12:59 15:14 17:29 19:44
12 13 Aug Tue 05:00 05:31 06:15 12:59 15:14 17:28 19:43
13 14 Aug Wed 05:00 05:32 06:15 12:59 15:13 17:27 19:42
14 15 Aug Thu 05:01 05:33 06:16 12:58 15:13 17:27 19:41
15 16 Aug Fri 05:02 05:34 06:17 12:58 15:12 17:26 19:40
16 17 Aug Sat 05:02 05:35 06:17 12:58 15:11 17:25 19:38
17 18 Aug Sun 05:03 05:36 06:18 12:58 15:11 17:24 19:37
18 19 Aug Mon 05:04 05:37 06:19 12:58 15:10 17:23 19:36
19 20 Aug Tue 05:05 05:37 06:20 12:57 15:10 17:22 19:35
20 21 Aug Wed 05:05 05:38 06:20 12:57 15:09 17:21 19:34
21 22 Aug Thu 05:06 05:39 06:21 12:57 15:09 17:21 19:32
22 23 Aug Fri 05:07 05:40 06:22 12:56 15:08 17:20 19:31
23 24 Aug Sat 05:07 05:41 06:22 12:56 15:07 17:19 19:30
24 25 Aug Sun 05:08 05:42 06:23 12:56 15:07 17:18 19:29
25 26 Aug Mon 05:09 05:43 06:24 12:56 15:06 17:17 19:27
26 27 Aug Tue 05:10 05:43 06:25 12:55 15:06 17:16 19:26
27 28 Aug Wed 05:10 05:44 06:25 12:55 15:05 17:15 19:25
28 29 Aug Thu 05:11 05:45 06:26 12:55 15:04 17:14 19:23
29 30 Aug Fri 05:12 05:46 06:27 12:54 15:04 17:13 19:22
<< Zilhaj al-Haraam 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   *   *   *   1
2 Aug '19
2
3
3
4
4
5
5
6
6
7
7
8
8
9
9
10
10
11
11
12
12
13
13
14
14
15
15
16
16
17
17
18
18
19
19
20
20
21
21
22
22
23
23
24
24
25
25
26
26
27
27
28
28
29
29
30
*  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.