Los Angeles Masjid, USA
Miqats



Download Salaat Times & Calendar in Excel

Monthly:
Yearly:
Salaat Timings
HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 4 June Tue 04:27 04:53 05:42 12:53 15:16 17:39 20:03
2 5 June Wed 04:27 04:53 05:42 12:53 15:16 17:40 20:03
3 6 June Thu 04:27 04:52 05:42 12:53 15:17 17:40 20:04
4 7 June Fri 04:27 04:52 05:42 12:53 15:17 17:41 20:04
5 8 June Sat 04:27 04:52 05:42 12:53 15:17 17:41 20:05
6 9 June Sun 04:27 04:52 05:42 12:54 15:17 17:41 20:05
7 10 June Mon 04:27 04:52 05:42 12:54 15:18 17:42 20:06
8 11 June Tue 04:27 04:52 05:42 12:54 15:18 17:42 20:06
9 12 June Wed 04:27 04:52 05:42 12:54 15:18 17:42 20:07
10 13 June Thu 04:27 04:52 05:42 12:54 15:19 17:43 20:07
11 14 June Fri 04:27 04:52 05:42 12:55 15:19 17:43 20:07
12 15 June Sat 04:27 04:52 05:42 12:55 15:19 17:43 20:08
13 16 June Sun 04:27 04:52 05:42 12:55 15:19 17:44 20:08
14 17 June Mon 04:27 04:52 05:42 12:55 15:20 17:44 20:08
15 18 June Tue 04:27 04:52 05:42 12:55 15:20 17:44 20:09
16 19 June Wed 04:27 04:52 05:42 12:56 15:20 17:44 20:09
17 20 June Thu 04:28 04:52 05:43 12:56 15:20 17:45 20:09
18 21 June Fri 04:28 04:53 05:43 12:56 15:20 17:45 20:09
19 22 June Sat 04:28 04:53 05:43 12:56 15:21 17:45 20:09
20 23 June Sun 04:28 04:53 05:43 12:56 15:21 17:45 20:10
21 24 June Mon 04:29 04:53 05:44 12:57 15:21 17:45 20:10
22 25 June Tue 04:29 04:54 05:44 12:57 15:21 17:45 20:10
23 26 June Wed 04:29 04:54 05:44 12:57 15:21 17:46 20:10
24 27 June Thu 04:30 04:55 05:45 12:57 15:22 17:46 20:10
25 28 June Fri 04:30 04:55 05:45 12:58 15:22 17:46 20:10
26 29 June Sat 04:31 04:55 05:46 12:58 15:22 17:46 20:10
27 30 June Sun 04:31 04:56 05:46 12:58 15:22 17:46 20:10
28 1 July Mon 04:31 04:56 05:46 12:58 15:22 17:46 20:10
29 2 July Tue 04:32 04:57 05:47 12:58 15:22 17:46 20:10
<< Shawwal al-Mukarram 1440H >>
S M T W T F S
*   *   1
4 June '19
2
5
3
6
4
7
5
8
6
9
7
10
8
11
9
12
10
13
11
14
12
15
13
16
14
17
15
18
16
19
17
20
18
21
19
22
20
23
21
24
22
25
23
26
24
27
25
28
26
29
27
30
28
1 July '19
29
2
*   *   *   *  

Instructions for Printing: Set page orientation to Landscape before Printing.